Recommendations of ORIGINAL MR DJ - Chicago

Recommendations of ORIGINAL MR DJ - Chicago

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 8 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

8/14/2012

"Fantastic music", An Eventective User from Chicago
I recommend The Original Mr DJ for any events, my husband and I were very happy, we are recommending him to more friends, very friendly, funny, overall a great experience.

8/14/2012

"Great DJ - Had the best time EVER!", An Eventective User from Chicago
Thank s to Ron and the Original Mr. DJ for making our wedding so great!! He has been so attentive and non obtrusive throughout the entire reception and thanks also for all the extra wedding tips that you have given Gary and I. My younger sister is also engaged and will now be giving Mr. DJ a call :)

Veronica

8/14/2012

"great party experience", An Eventective User from chicago
The birthday was great, the music excellent, and DJ just fantastic, will use him again for other events

8/14/2012

"Wedding DJ", An Eventective User from Chicago
I highly recommend this DJ. The music was perfect throughout the whole evening. He had everyone at all ages on the dance floor.

8/14/2012

"Perfect Anytime DJ", An Eventective User from Chicago
I've had the pleasure of hearing this DJ in several different events and as always, he is perfect! He has a great personality and knows how to engage a crowd. Always has music available to entertain all ages and keep them on the dance floor. I highly recommend The Original MR DJ!

8/14/2012

"best wedding dj", An Eventective User from Wilmette
I highly recommend this dj, heard him at a wedding and he was wonderful. He had everyone laughing and dancing the whole night

8/7/2012

"The Best #1 Interactive DJ", An Eventective User from Chicago
We have used The Original Mr. DJ time after time, and he is the best interactive DJ, we have come across for our events. We have held fund raisers, picnics and school events using him and many of our alumni have hired him for their wedding and was also pleased!

Damaris Garcia

3/11/2008

"Awesome DJ's", rocknron from Yorkville, Illinois
My husband and I founfd the most awesome dj's online here. The Original Mr. DJ had been very easy to work with and plan our event. They provide an entire lighting system which had been the biggest that I've ever seen (being at many friends weddings) and they also were very personal with us and our party as well They had done personalised introductions set to a musical theme, and many Interactive Acts in which my family & friends all laughed and enjoyed & will always remember. Ive never seen a Beer drinking contest that way before, lol. Karen Tindel

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of ORIGINAL MR DJ - Chicago, Chicago, Illinois