The Cottage is an extension of Canvas and Cork, art gallery and wine tasting room next door. The Cottage is also known as the Littlefield Cottage, is on the national historic register and was built in 1907. Canvas and Cork maintains art classroom and event space in the cottage (additional space is occupied by 2 hotel rooms owned by The Old Storehouse Inn.) The Cottage is equipped with tables, chairs. linens and dishes and is flexible in usage. It also features a full bathroom and smart TV. Visitors can utilize the space for meetings, small music performances, art parties, bridesmaids luncheons (full kitchen available for caterers use) or even as a staging and changing area for weddings in Hancock Park, directly across the street.