Originally opened in 1922, the front nine was crafted by golf professional John Brophy with renowned golf course architect Gene Bates completing the inward nine. The full course with the second nine opened in 1995. The 6,091-yard layout offers plush zoysia fairways and bent grass greens with a fun and enjoyable experience for golfers of all abilities.
Our new Clubhouse is open! We have a great new Cafe to serve our golf and non golf guests for a breakfast sandwich, lunch and dinner. We also have a new Event Center. perfect for weddings and banquets!