Recommendations of ALLERTONE SHOWCASE, Bronx, New York

Recommendations of ALLERTONE SHOWCASE

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 10 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

4/8/2014

"Wonderful venue", An Eventective User from Bronx ny
We love the place I did a baby shower it was very clean the own is a very helpful I would highly recommend this place

11/8/2016

"My daughters first baby shower", Bronx, NY
Had my daughter's first baby shower at Allertone Studio's. Noemi & Manny are AWESOME! They are very professional and friendly. The decorations were wonderful, the space was wonderful. The place in a whole was very clean. The staff was very friendly and respectful. I and my family fell in love with this place and the owner's. I will be definitely booking this place for my next special event, and I will definitely recommend to everyone I know... Noemi & Manny are not just event planner's, their family. THANK YOU GUY'S SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL BABY SHOWER! " Willette & Mommy- to- be- Monae... Much Love & Blessings. Keep up the good work.

9/27/2016

"Perfect Venue for Parties", An Eventective User from BRONX, NY
This location is by far the best location we have rented. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The staff was also great. And if you need a dj I recommend the one they have on staff. They made the night a night to remember. I highly recommend that you take the full package. The detail they take to decorate the place was awesome. I would definitely use this place for any of my events.

8/10/2016

"Birthday", New York, NY
Allertone showcase provided my family with the most indescribable party experience. Noemi.. Manny& their assistants are professional, polite, fun and have an amazing talent for decor. Noemi and Manny provide a personal experience by giving their undivided attention when planning and setting up for the party. My daughters princess party theme was a fairy tale come true with the help of this fantastic duo. Looking forward to celebrating another family event at this venue...Thank you a million times! Nicole

2/4/2016

"baby shower", Bronx, NY
i just recently had my baby shower there a few days ago and i was truly amazed with naomi's work she did such a great job and was very helpful and kind. her staff as well was very helpful . my guest and i was very happy with the event i actually had a few people inquiring for their own future events and i will most definitely recommend to all. i will for sure do business with her again in the future and plan my sons 1st birthday party here.

8/20/2015

"Baby Shower", An Eventective User from Bronx New York
I had my baby shower a year ago and it was amazing. The staff were so professional and so helpful. The owner Naomi was the sweetest and the most helpful person. She made things so easy and everything came out beautiful. I will definitely plan another event there.
Management Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your words and business are greatly appreciated. Client satisfaction is what's most important to us at Allertone Showcase! I'm glad we could be of your service and we hope to work with you in the near future. God bless you and your family:)

11/2/2014

"Excellent venue for Sweet 16 Party!!!", An Eventective User from BRONX, NY
My daughter's Paris Themed Sweet 16 party was AWESOME!!! The staff at Allertone Showcase was professional and exceptional, making party planning easy. They listened to my ideas and executed them perfectly. They were accommodating and flexible. I highly recommend this venue to everyone.
Management Response:
I can't believe I'm just coming across your review. Thank you so much for your kind words. At the end of the day, Customer Satisfaction is what we work so hard for. You made our day. It was an honor working on your daughter's special day. We hope to do business with you in the near future! God bless you and your family!!!

10/15/2014

"1st Birthday Party", An Eventective User from Bronx, NY
Held my sons 1St Birthday Party here & it was amazing. Great space, staff was very helpful and were very nice. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Pretty sure I will do another event here!
Management Response:
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Your words are greatly appreciated! Hope to see you guys again!

10/7/2014

"Baby shower", An Eventective User from Bronx,ny
Perfect party room will recommend to everyone

10/7/2014

"Baby shower", An Eventective User from Bronx,ny
Perfect venue had a baby shower owner and staff very helpful and acomadating . Will recommend this place .