I just started planning my wedding.. Messages in this topic - RSS

crosb439957crosb439957Posts: 5 May 21, 2010
i just started to plan my wedding so i was looking at different websites to help. i went to theknot.com but it was asking specific questions about locations and so on. we know othe city but not sure of location. we know our date and colors but thats about it. is this website actually good at helping find what i want or is it a waste of time?
AJMorrisPhotographyAJMorrisPhotographyPosts: 28 May 21, 2010
Well.. What state are you located in? Do you have an idea of when you guys would like it? I am a photographer in North Carolina (I'm willing to travel). I also work with a wedding planner in North Carolina (she too is willing to travel). Do you have a budget? Please, feel free to visit our websites. I have wedding packages on my page, but willing to work things out with you if you don't want something.
Websites:
Planner ("Special Events" by Sandy)
www.iplan4u-sandy.com
Mine (AJ Morris Photography)
www.ajmphotos.net

Thank You,
Ashley J Morris
AJ Morris Photography
ajmphotos@hotmail.com
www.ajmphotos.net
greg183432greg183432Posts: 14 May 21, 2010
What area are you looking to get married in? Different areas have differnt sites that do best 4 u
We do have a budget but not quite sure what it is right now, i guess we will just decided when we get an idea on what the different people charge.. and we are located in statesboro georgia. we dont want to have an outside wedding just in case it rains. so definitely in a church.
Guest May 21, 2010