Recommendations of Urban Anchor Photography

Recommendations of Urban Anchor Photography

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 7 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

8/13/2009

"Fantastic photos!", An Eventective User from Madison, Wisconsin
I was extremely impressed with the family portraits Sarah did for us. They turned out fabulous! She came to a setting of our choice – one of our family’s favorite places to hike. Sarah captured our kid’s personalities in her photos! Not only were the portraits great, but her patience while trying to photograph an uncooperative four-year-old was amazing!

9/25/2009

"Amazing wedding photographer", sunee625 from North Freedom, Wisconsin
Super friendly and professional photographer. She will go out of her way to accommodate any requests and she strives to make sure that your day is PERFECT. We got our pictures back and we were simply amazed at the quality. She is truly unique and creative and I would recommend her for all photography needs.

9/25/2009

"Very creative and breathtaking photos", simpl139946 from Oregon, Wisconsin
Sarah did an amazing job for our wedding!! She is very talented, is knowledgeable and quick enough to capture all the special moments!! She was careful to take whatever specific photos we wanted and she is very creative-including taking colored, black and white and sepia!! She not only photographs the standard formal shots but she also knows how to make specific photos very memorable. My husband and I especially love the close ups and romantic photos of us on the swing, stairs, and we cherish the ones of "the kiss", first dance, and smearing cake all over our faces!! There are also many precious ones of children, family and friends. Sarah is prompt, professional, and fast pace, which is just what anyone hopes to have for their photographer. Thank you Sarah!!

8/24/2009

"Great Photographer", monica1178 from Cottage Grove, Wisconsin
I had Sarah as my photographer for my wedding in June 09. She was more than great. All of the shots we wanted were taken, and the end result was amazing. She was very professional and knowledgeable to which photos we needed. It was great to be able to enjoy my wedding without worrying about it being captured. I was very happy with the photos and Sarah herself.

7/14/2009

"Love SLM Photography!!!", An Eventective User from Madison, Wisconsin
Sarah took pictures of me during 2 pregnancies, pictures of both our children as babies, and family pictures. Sarah is friendly, professional, and creative. She was great to work with and we were so impressed with the creativity and quality of our pictures! I highly recommend SLM Photography!

Sara Zimmerman

7/13/2009

"Beautiful Photos!", mckenzietaets from Moline, Illinois
SLM Photography is amazing. I used Sarah for both my engagement & wedding pictures and she did a phenomenal job! The pictures are beautiful, candid and so creative! Also, the prices cannot be beat!

7/10/2009

"Incredible Photographer!", jessicalynn01 from Verona, Wisconsin
I had a photo session with SLM Photography when my baby was 2 months old. Sarah (the photographer) got amazing pictures of my infant! She was very patient and was wonderful to work with. We got pictures of our daughter that we'll treasure forever! Her packages also include a CD of the professional pictures which is awesome! You save a ton of money because you can print the pictures yourself! I only wish that I had her 5 years ago for my wedding! I would HIGHLY recommend using SLM Photography!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Urban Anchor Photography, Madison, Wisconsin