Recommendations of Clane Gessel Photography

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 10 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/2/2010

"Absolutely Wonderful!", Brittany26 from Puyallup, Washington
Clane was absolutely wonderful! He was friendly and professional right from the start. He was able to make my husband and I feel comfortable where we could be ourselves in front of the camera. Also, I loved how Clane was open to do almost anything and at the same time he provided creative ideas. Being new to the area it was great to look at his previous weddings to get ideas on poses and locations. Also before the end of the night he made sure we were satisfied with the photos he took. He definitely helped make the night perfect. Along with providing great service, his photos are phenomenal! I love how they don't look like typical wedding photos. Instead they capture the moment in a unique artsy way. Plus everyone is complimenting me on our wedding photos.

10/10/2011

"Perfect Wedding Photographer", An Eventective User from Phoenix, Arizona
I found Clane's work online and after that, nothing else compared. His work is so unique, they are not your traditional wedding photographs. It is almost a mix of fashion/landscape/wedding. He really put the focus on my husband and I and made us feel very comfortable. He even took the time to meet with us beforehand to get our vision and what was most important to us. We are elated with the outcome of our pictures and have them blown up and hung up all over our house. We have got enormous amounts of compliments on our photos and it wouldn't have been possible without Clane. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I have already had a friend book him for her wedding because she loved our pictures so much. He is truly amazing and has such an eye for what he does.

6/2/2010

"Amazing Wedding Photographer", An Eventective User from Federal Way, Washington
Clane was one of the BEST things about our wedding. His talent and ability to capture every moment of our special day was AMAZING! My husband and I love how much Clane communicated with us as far as what we wanted out of our photos. Our pictures turned out better than we could have EVER imagined. We immediately blew our photos up and they are all over our house and offices. Absolutely hands down, I will use Clane for EVERY single photo opportunity I have in the future. One of my good friends already booked him for the summer!!! Clane is reliable, fun, and is blessed with an amazing talent to take great photos! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND CLANE AS A WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER!!!!!!

9/21/2009

"Outstanding Photography!", benandcass from Honolulu, Hawaii
Clane was a wonderful photographer. His style is very creative and the quality of his pictures is excellent. I want to frame most of the pictures he took! He really captures people, and takes the time to get to know them. He is easy to work with and very professional. He did everything I asked him to do, and got me my pictures in a timely manner. I have told everyone I know about him, and I would recommend him to all of my family and close friends. Overall a fantastic experience. I'm so glad I didn't settle for anything less.

9/15/2009

"Awesome Photograher!", An Eventective User from Issaquah, Washington
I could not be happier that we chose Clane Gessel as our wedding photographer. I was most nervous about the picture taking at the wedding because I hate to be in front of the camera. However, Clane made me and my fiancé feel perfectly comfortable. He had great ideas for unique and creative shots and also made sure that we were getting shots that we really wanted. He really tailored his style to fit our wants. Even during stressful picture taking moments, he stayed calm and collected and got the job done. He was great with our large wedding party and 400 guest wedding. He captured all of our key moments and we have the perfect pictures to prove it! I have had countless people comment on how beautiful and fun our photos are. I am so happy that we went with Clane for our wedding and I would recommend him to anyone that is getting married!

Kelsey Tushar

9/14/2009

"Amazing Photographer", dbraiker from Kirkland, Washington
Clane is an amazing photographer. He was truly a professional. It was such a pleasure and so easy to work with him. His beautiful photography will give us many precious memories for a lifetime!!

5/14/2009

"Absolutely AMAZING!", Jeanette08100 from Oceanside, California
We can honestly say we could not have asked for a better photographer. From day one Clane went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfertable with the camera in our face. We have both been photgraphed before for various reasons and neither of us have ever been comfortable with it.We were blown out of the water by Clane's ability to break the ice and have a great time while still creating PHENOMENAL photographs. He not only made us happy on our wedding day and the days leading up to it, but he also hit it off with our bridal party, guests and even other vendors. We have recieved so many compliments on his talent and personality since the wedding day its amazing. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend him to anyone, in fact we have a few friends who are planning to use him for their weddings some of which arent even engaged yet- they said they would save his information until the time comes becuase they wouldnt want to use anyone else. That in itself is a huge compliment! I can go on and on about how wonderful he was and how amazing the final product was for hours and none of us have time for that so I will end it by saying you dont need to look any further for a photographer for your event- He was everything we could have wanted plus so much more!

11/7/2008

"Capture your Perfect Day with Fun", piknik1020 from Vancouver, Washington
I found Clane through a friend after months of searching! I was in love with his work from first glance. It is so innovative! and he captures each couples unique story right before your eyes, so much so that you feel like you know them. He is extremely professional but at the same time he was one the funniest part of our day. His packages are absolutely worth it! For the time, effort, care he puts into it, and the final product you get out of it Icouldn't have asked for better. And could have gotten it form any one else. I have already been recommending him to eveyone I know for all their picture needs, because they have loved my pictures so much.

11/3/2008

"Great Photographer", CaraDeviny from Spokane, Washington
Clane is the single most AWESOME photographer if not in this country, in the Pacific Northwest. I have been to and seen multitudes of wedding and wedding photos in my years, and Clane by far exceeded the high standard I expected of him. I can honestly say that the best decision I made regarding my wedding, with the exception of the man I choose to marry of course, was choosing to go w/ Clane for our photography needs. Everyone who sees my photos comments on how great the photography turned out, and I always make sure to pass along his info so they can try to slot him in for their big day. I mean, seriously, all you have to do is check out all his amazing photos on his page- they speak for themselves. I absolutely LOVE Clane, I have only rave reviews about him and his work. He is so creative and shot better photos than I even imagined possible. Go with Clane, I am not kidding, you will not be disapointed!

10/31/2008

"Incredible Photographer!", sinat138071 from Seattle, Washington
Fred and I discovered Clane's work at our local farmer's market and were thrilled to find out he could shoot our wedding in San Francisco! He was extremely professional, a great value for the cost and his pictures are amazing! Everyone who has seen them has been really impressed by them. We are thrilled! He takes the time to get to know you as a couple and really get in touch with your style. A free engagement photo session is included and those photos turned out wonderfully also. We even used several of the engagement photos in our invitations and wedding decor! I would highly recommend Clane as the photographer for everyone's wedding. You will have unique, stunning pictures that will help you remember the best day of your life for a lifetime!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Clane Gessel Photography, Seattle, Washington