Recommendations of Granberry Hills

Recommendations of Granberry Hills

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 20 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

8/2/2013

"Amazing wedding!", An Eventective User from San Antonio, TX
Granberry Hills was amazing! I couldnt have chose a better place to get married! From the planning to the day of my wedding, they were so helpful.
Any time I had a question while I was planning, it was answered asap, and I never worried about a thing! The rehearsal went so nice, and it was nice to see what my reception was going to look like before the wedding day! On the day of Teresa took care of everything, and if there was a problem with anything or something was going wrong I had no idea about it, she made it a very stress free experience! My ceremony and reception were BEAUTIFUL! I would and have recommended Granberry Hills to plenty of friends and family. Everyone at the wedding is still telling us how beautiful everything was!

4/10/2014

"Great venue for a great value", An Eventective User from San Antonio, TX
Granberry Hills was a perfect choice for our wedding! They treated us so good and we can't recommend them enough. Our wedding planners (included), Marisela and Mercedes, took great care of everything so that we could enjoy our special night! We had the Gardenside venue and it worked perfect for our wedding of 150 and the ceremony was absolutely beautiful.

2/11/2014

"Dream Come True!!", SAN ANTONIO, TX
My New Husband And I Couldn't Have Wished For A Better Wedding Experience! The Staff Was On Point With Everything, Very Very Nice And Hospitable, Detailed Planning To Make Sure Everything Went PERFECT! The Facility Was One Of The Most Beautiful Places I Have Ever Seen And Even Though It Was Raining On Our Day, Granberry Reacted Very Quickly To Save The Wedding, Highly Highly Recommend Taking a Look At Granberry For Any Wedding or Other Event! I Trusted Them With The Most Important Day Of My Life and I Couldn't Be Happier That I Did!

11/24/2013

"Best day ever!!!", An Eventective User from San Antonio
I got married on 10/26/13, hillside, I would recommend them! The staff was awesome, you can go as many times to ask questions or look at the place and they are always willing to help. They really know what they are doing. In my case many of my guest were Spanish speaking only and i was happy that they were able to assign someone who was able to communicate with them the day of my wedding, thank you Maricela. The place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Day of the wedding there were a few things (favors) that were placed a little different that i would of wanted them to but minor details that no one was able to notice, they did a lot for us and the place looked amazing the day of my wedding .... it was all worth it!!

8/3/2013

"Beautiful reception site!", San Antonio, TX
Had my reception here in April of this year, and it was so beautiful! The location is kept up very well, with staff that is knowledgeable and organized. I recommend Granberry Hills for anyone who wants security in knowing that their special day will be executed perfectly!

8/2/2013

""breath taking"", naemarie1975 from SAN ANTONIO, TX
Our wedding was celebrated on April 2013 at Granberry Hills. My husband and I are very pleased to say we have no regrets!! I would recommend Granberry Hills for your SPECIAL day. You get your own coordinator (which is a plus)and she helps so much, so you don't have ANY worries on your special day, besides walking down the beautiful aisle to become one. The scenery alone is so breath taking. Everything was set up exactly the way I wanted it to look. Prices are great and so is the staff!! A BIG PLUS is if you know San Antonio weather, sometimes rain comes from I don't know where BUT no need to worry because they even have a back up plan. Rain or Shine. Highly recommend!

10/15/2012

"Best Wedding Venue in San Antonio", An Eventective User from Austin
The staff at Granberry Hills made our 9/21/2012 wedding experience beyond expectation. We could not have been any more satisfied with their attention to detail and customer service. Everything was beautiful. Thanks Granberry!

The Wright's

10/9/2012

"Amazing Wedding Venue", An Eventective User from San Antonio, TX
My husband and I were married at Granberry Hills in May of 2012 and I could not have asked for anything better! The wedding coordinator made sure the evening ran smoothly (even when our mariachis were 45 minutes late) and we didn't feel rushed at all. I was able to really ENJOY my wedding day and relax, knowing that Granberry Hills was taking care of everything for us. The location is beautiful and our pictures came out fantastic with the beautiful fountain in the background. The only sad thing I can say about it was that it ended too soon. I would've stayed there and partied all night if I could have. You definitely get your money's worth at Granberry I recommend anyone having a wedding to go there. We chose the venue because it was recomended by one of our friends as well. :)

9/19/2012

"Beautiful Wedding Venue", An Eventective User from San Antonio, Texas
We had our wedding here and it was perfect, wonderful and professional staff, beautiful venue. Everything was well organized. The bridal suite was big and spacious. Loved the fact they even had a shower. The reception hall was big and spacious, and well air conditioned. They also have a security guard available. We loved the fact it was an open bar and they provided bartender and ice, all we supplied was the liquor.

8/29/2012

"Beautiful wedding!", An Eventective User
Granberry hills is beautiful, and their staff is so helpful. It's like having a wedding planner included!
They keep everything running on schedule and attend to the bride's happiness!
Thanks to their beautiful venue and gracious staff, my daughter had a wedding she will never forget. We are still getting comments from family about how wonderful it was. Thank you! -Tracy

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Granberry Hills, San Antonio, Texas