Recommendations of Granberry Hills

Recommendations of Granberry Hills

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 25 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/19/2012

"Beautiful Wedding Venue", An Eventective User from San Antonio, Texas
We had our wedding here and it was perfect, wonderful and professional staff, beautiful venue. Everything was well organized. The bridal suite was big and spacious. Loved the fact they even had a shower. The reception hall was big and spacious, and well air conditioned. They also have a security guard available. We loved the fact it was an open bar and they provided bartender and ice, all we supplied was the liquor.

8/5/2014

"Perfect Wedding Venue", An Eventective User from San Antonio, Tx
My husband and I got married at Granberry Hills Gardenside Venue on May 10, 2014 and we can't express how happy and overly pleased we are with our entire experience from the start of our planning to our wedding day! They did a great job doing everything that we wanted. Mercedes was our coordinator and she was the best, we loved having her be a part of our special day and making sure that everything came together smoothly. This venue is gorgeous and very well kept. We definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a place for their special day.
Thank you so much Granberry Hills Staff, you all are the best!!

Austin & Domi Willborn

6/21/2014

"Perfecto!!", An Eventective User from Pflugerville Texas
Recommend recommend recommend.... Granberry Hills peep were amazing the whole year that led up to the wedding!! Everyone was always so helpful, with ideas comments, concerns and made everything easy as 1,2,3. Seriously if you want a worry free wedding day they are the venue! I was married June 1, 2014 in the gardenside of granberry hills and it was beautiful. They set up everything perfectly just as I visioned it. :) more than happy and pleased with all of what they did for me thanks a bunch to them!

6/10/2014

"Perfect location and AMAZING staff", aborjon1988 from San Antonio, Texas
I can not say enough wonderful things about my experience at Granberry Hills for my wedding on 5/24/14. The staff was phenomenal, each person I came in contact with so very helpful and there to serve us! Everyone had a fantastic time. Should you decide to use Granberry for an event be prepared to sit back and relax!

-Andrea & David Borjon

5/13/2014

"Perfect Venue for a Wedding", aray21 from San Antonio, Texas
Our wedding at Granberry Hills was an amazing experience. My Husband and I enjoyed our special day together thanks to the staff at Granberry Hills. This establishment is well managed and they can make your visions come to reality. I would definitely choose Granberry Hills over any Wedding Venue in SA. Couldn't have picked a better place!!!!!!

5/7/2014

"My Perfect Princess Moment Wedding", An Eventective User from SAN ANTONIO, TX
I cannot sum up how amazing our wedding was at Granberry Hills but if I were to use only one word it would be PERFECT! From the venue itself to all the help and direction that was given to me in my bridal meltdown moments. At Granberry they make sure your day is truly perfect! I chose the Hillside part mainly because of the amount of people we were inviting but BOTH are so elegant and just all around wedding material for any bride! I have gotten so many compliments from our guests on how gorgeous everything inside and outside was. They definitely were blown away by the breath-taking chandelier inside and by the ceremony drapes that were around the whole venue for us! I recommend them to ANY bride! The ladies there want nothing more than to make your dream wedding come true! STILL SO HAPPY!

4/10/2014

"Great venue for a great value", An Eventective User from San Antonio, TX
Granberry Hills was a perfect choice for our wedding! They treated us so good and we can't recommend them enough. Our wedding planners (included), Marisela and Mercedes, took great care of everything so that we could enjoy our special night! We had the Gardenside venue and it worked perfect for our wedding of 150 and the ceremony was absolutely beautiful.

2/11/2014

"Dream Come True!!", SAN ANTONIO, TX
My New Husband And I Couldn't Have Wished For A Better Wedding Experience! The Staff Was On Point With Everything, Very Very Nice And Hospitable, Detailed Planning To Make Sure Everything Went PERFECT! The Facility Was One Of The Most Beautiful Places I Have Ever Seen And Even Though It Was Raining On Our Day, Granberry Reacted Very Quickly To Save The Wedding, Highly Highly Recommend Taking a Look At Granberry For Any Wedding or Other Event! I Trusted Them With The Most Important Day Of My Life and I Couldn't Be Happier That I Did!

11/24/2013

"Best day ever!!!", An Eventective User from San Antonio
I got married on 10/26/13, hillside, I would recommend them! The staff was awesome, you can go as many times to ask questions or look at the place and they are always willing to help. They really know what they are doing. In my case many of my guest were Spanish speaking only and i was happy that they were able to assign someone who was able to communicate with them the day of my wedding, thank you Maricela. The place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Day of the wedding there were a few things (favors) that were placed a little different that i would of wanted them to but minor details that no one was able to notice, they did a lot for us and the place looked amazing the day of my wedding .... it was all worth it!!

8/3/2013

"Beautiful reception site!", San Antonio, TX
Had my reception here in April of this year, and it was so beautiful! The location is kept up very well, with staff that is knowledgeable and organized. I recommend Granberry Hills for anyone who wants security in knowing that their special day will be executed perfectly!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Granberry Hills, San Antonio, Texas