Recommendations of Emerald Gardens

Recommendations of Emerald Gardens

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.8/5.0

Based on 9 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

12/8/2010

"The Perfect Venue!", lindsayroger from Las Vegas, Nevada
Emerald at Queensridge was the PERFECT place for my wedding. They took care of everything for me! I didn't have to worry about a thing, whether it was the dj, the cake, the photography, or anything else, they had it covered. They even did it at an affordable price with their amazing all-inclusive package. My friends are all saying it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been too, and I completely agree! :)

12/28/2010

"Princess for a Day", DanaLee from Las Vegas, Nevada
There is nothing that I would have done differently. Emerald at Queensridge delivered a flawless wedding that everyone is still talking about. The service was second to none, the food was outstanding, the venue was beautiful. I strongly recommend getting the photobooth and chocolate fountain.

8/11/2010

"Perfect!!!", An Eventective User from San Angelo, Texas
My husband and I just got married this summer at Emerald at Queensridge! The only way to describe this place is AMAZING!!! We are from Texas and were worried about planning a full on wedding through phone and email. Everyone on the staff was such a wonderful help, and went above and beyond anything we ever expected. My husband and I have been to Vegas several times and wanted a destination wedding that would be intimate and romantic but still a fun vacation for all. As soon as we found Emerald Gardens online we never looked for another venue. Emerald Gardens provided us with everything from the photographer and Reverend to the petals sprinkled down the isle. It was the perfect choice for us and would recommend this place to anybody looking for a Las Vegas wedding!

6/10/2010

"Magical Wedding", Maral1128 from North Las Vegas, Nevada
I knew I wanted to get married at Emerald at Queensridge the moment I laid eyes on the venue. It was breathtaking. Walking down the aisle right at twilight, all the trees were lit up, there were hurricanes along the aisle, it was truly magical! Words cannot describe just how beautiful everything looked or how I felt like a complete princess walking down the aisle. It was truly a magical wedding. Thank you Emerald for giving me the wedding of my dreams!

3/24/2009

"A Wedding to remeber", 1happybride from Ontario, California
My wedding was everything I imagined and so much more thanks to everyone at Emerals at Queensridge. Lets start from the begining. I wanted my wedding in Vegas however I didn't want it to feel like a Vegas wedding. After a weekend filled of going from hotel to hotel I had been let down. I got back to California and I needed to make a decision. As I was getting down to the final ones, I started searching for reviews. I came accross Emerald and I was BLOWN AWAY. Just by the pictures alone there was something that sparked inside and I could see myself here. I emailed immediatly to check for my date and the onll opening was a morning wedding and I had to have it, despite wanting an evening wedding. I emailed them and realized it may be way outta my budget. They worked with me and helped me create an even with menu that fit my exact budget. It was so worth it. The staff is with you every step of the way. I don't have much phone time during the day so I kept in communication via email and let me say there wasn't anything left out. This place is a dream come true. My wedding day was amazing because of the location and because of the wonderful staff at Emerald. I reccomend them to everyone. Don't let the price get you down its worth every penny! One of my bridesmaid favorite things about Emerald was the dressing room, laddies its a girls heaven. Trust me you wont regret a single moment. And if you don't trust me look at all the other wonderful reviews, or even better check out the website and grab some tissues.

12/17/2008

"Classy Vegas Venue", kcarq from Las Vegas, Nevada
Emerald at Queensridge was absolutely amazing. It's hard to find a venue in Vegas that isn't cheesey, or "Vegas" touristy feeling. This place is perfect. The staff was awesome to work with, and truly made planning our wedding effortless. The food was great, the service was exceptional, and the pictures are amazing - we had over 1100 taken at our wedding & reception! YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER LOCATION IN VEGAS!

12/1/2008

"Great Wedding Venue", ShawnellC from Cedar City, Utah
I got married her Sept.12 and it couldn't have gone better. We didn't have to worry about anything they took care of everything. The only down fall I can come up with is the photography. The pictures are VERY expensive especially after spending
$20,000 on the wedding and reception. The staff was awesome and I couldn't have asked for more. I you have a choice I would suggest planning with Foiana she was the best.

11/24/2008

"Perfect Wedding", angel144656 from Las Vegas, Nevada
My husband and I just had our wedding in August! It was the most amazing day of my life. Emerald at Queensridge was the first venue we looked at then we went and looked at a few more. We came back to Emerald! It was by far the best venue that we found! We loved everything about it. We only had our ceremony there but would've love to have the reception there. Too expensive though :D The photography was great and our engagement & wedding pictures turned out beautiful. The photography was a main reason we chose there. I wouldn't change my wedding day one bit. It was amazing!

11/17/2008

"Great Place", jackielou from Las Vegas, NV
I recently got married at Emerald at Queensridge. We decided to have our wedding ceremony and reception at Emerald, and it was a great decision. Everything looked beautiful. The outdoor courtyard for our ceremony was spectacular, and the reception site was beautiful. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. The food was delicious. Their bridal and groom suites were very convenient and well furnished. Emerald at Queensridge is a beautiful property, and a great location for my wedding.