Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 24 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/4/2013

"Pool Party", An Eventective User from Duluth
Thank you Chad! Everyone enjoyed the Pool Party especially the kids!!

10/21/2014

"Wedding", Cumming, Ga
I won't lie, his price blew my mind, but we decided to meet him and talk to him in person, he had so much initiative and many great ideas. When the date came, he wasn't just a DJ, he took ownership and did a great job with the music, lights and animation. I'm Hispanic and my husband is American, and Chad had a great control over the music. He used requests we had, and also used his own ideas. Great personality and very people-friendly

10/14/2014

"Excellent Value and Great Service", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
Chad was the DJ for our wedding at Barnsely Gardens on 9/21/14 and a Country & Western Hoedown the evening before. I initially selected him because his price was considerably lower than other DJ's. I was a little worried about "getting what you pay for" but Chad turned out to be the best DJ we could have hired. He was professional, courteous, and had a fantastic attitude. He had everyone raving about the music and on their feet! I would heartily recommend Out and About and Chad for your event!

10/8/2014

"Easy to Work With-Lots of Fun-Full of Energy", Pine Lake, GA
We experienced Chad's awesome DJ style and energy at Joseph and Robert's recent Barnsley Gardens Saturday night hoe down and Sunday brunch wedding. He was able to get the crowd rocking at the Saturday night party as well as the Sunday brunch reception. It's not easy to get folks dancing in the middle of the day, but Chad pulled it off in style and with humor.

10/6/2014

"Perfect wedding DJ", An Eventective User from Atlanta,GA
Chad was awesome for our wedding on August 31, 2014. His interaction with the whole bridal party and our guests was fantastic. He had everybody dancing and singing along! Very reasonably priced! I would definetely recommend for any type of event. Thank you Chad!

5/9/2014

"Awesome DJ services", An Eventective User from Loganville GA
We are so happy we chose Chad to DJ our daughters wedding, May, 3, 2014. From the early planning stages to the very last song at the reception, Chad delivered on every count. He was easy to stay in contact with, answered all our questions, he has an excellent ability to read
the crowd, and everyone, from the bride and groom, to grandparents and all our guests had an amazing time! We highly recommend Chad for your wedding or event.

2/13/2014

"Outstanding for School Events", An Eventective User from Gwinnett County
Chad has done a great job at our school dances and events. He gets the elementary students involved and the music is age appropriate!

2/11/2014

"Great DJ services", An Eventective User
Chad did a great job for our party. Very professional and tailored his services to the crowd and the direction they took things at our party. Highly recommend.

2/4/2014

"Spectacular DJ", An Eventective User from Roswell
Wow, our second Father/Daughter Dance event with Chad as the DJ was just as spectacular, if not more so, than our first one! He shows up on time and 100% committed to making the event the very best it could be. All the participants loved him and we couldn't be happier. Will continue to use him for any future events. Absolutely not one negative thing to say.

10/30/2013

"GREAT experience!", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
Chad was the DJ at my wedding in October of 2013, and he did an amazing job! The most important things for us in a DJ: on time, played the songs we asked, was open to any suggestions we had/requests we made, created a fun and enjoyable atmosphere, and got people up and dacing - all which Chad did! We loved him, our guests loved him, and you will too. Thanks Chad for an awesome time!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Out and About Entertainment, Atlanta, Georgia