Recommendations of Hut Spot Facilities

Recommendations of Hut Spot Facilities

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 14 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

8/14/2012

"Excellent/Perfect Venue", An Eventective User from Georgia
I really recommend this venue to anybody. The staff is excellent and very very professional. The venue was perfect for the capacity size guest that I had and I will definately use Hut Villa again and tell others as well!!

1/21/2014

"Amazing Venue", An Eventective User from Atlanta Ga
From beginning to end I had an AMAZING time!
The staff was phenomenal and very attentive.
I would recommend this event space for any event your planning to have. I actually had a full band, servers and D.J.

5/12/2013

"Perfect event venue ", An Eventective User from Trinidad
This is the prefect venue to host just about any event. I held my baby shower here, my cousin celebrated her 21st birthday here as well. Lets just say... This place is phenomenal! It's spacious, the decorations are festive and the atmospheric feeling is incredibly unexplainable. Definitely stop by this place and check it out. I would recommend to anyone! I will definitely host many more events here and the owner Olan is the nicest person I've met yet. You can get with him and he will give you so many ideas and options to make your event the best!

5/9/2013

"Fundraiser event", An Eventective User from McDonough, Ga
Very friendly, professional staff; beautiful, clean venue; outstanding service.

5/9/2013

"Excellent Party Venue", An Eventective User from Atlanta
I would recommend Hut Villa for all of your party needs!!! There's plenty of space for dancing and the owner and staff were very accommodating!!!

5/9/2013

"Great venue for ANY event", An Eventective User from Atlanta
I had my 21st birthday bash at this venue and it was perfect, the owner/manager was so helpful with everything. There was plenty of free parking for my guest, the area was really nice and new where the venue is and he has great DJ equipment so any DJ you hire will charge a lot less. Its the perfect venue for any event and the Olan does anything he can to help which is amazing!!

5/9/2013

"Best party venue", An Eventective User from Trinidad
I would highly recommend Hut Villa for any type of party or special occasions. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to host any other party at either of the Hut Villa Event Lounge locations.

4/2/2013

"Perfect venue for private event", An Eventective User
I recently had a private fashion event at Hut Villa and I received constant compliments on the beautiful decor provided by Hut Villa, the professionalism of the staff and how beautifully executed the event was. A venue for an event is a major factor in what makes it successful. My company and I could not have had a better experience anywhere else. I highly recommend the Hut to my colleagues and anyone else looking for a beautiful venue that would cater to the needs of any kind of special occasion.

3/28/2013

"Perfect party venue", An Eventective User from Georgia
I hosted my moms 60th birthday party at The Hut Villa and was blown away with its upscale yet intimate environment. The service was great, the venue was gorgeous and the dance floor was perfect for the party.

3/28/2013

"one of the best places to have a Party", An Eventective User
I had my husband's surprise birthday party at the hut villa on feb 9. It was great. The place was clean and organized. The staff was very friendly and accomodating and the Dj was awesome. I couldn't have picked a better place for this. Thanks Olan and your staff for everything you did. I am eternally grateful.
Irene

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Hut Spot Facilities, Atlanta, Georgia