Recommendations of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service

Recommendations of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 15 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

1/23/2013

"Magical Wedding Coordinators", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
The Fairy Godmother staff, specifically Pam, are truly magical! They are motivated, detail oriented, organized, creative and most of all genuinely excited for each event they are a part of! EVERYONE deserves to have the ladies from Fairy Godmother coordinate, plan, and be a part of their special day! Your day won't be complete without them!

9/26/2014

"Fairy Godmothers really do make wishes come true!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
I highly recommend Fairy Godmother for events. My event was a little different. It was to celebrate my 12 year old's end of treatment scans after doing months of intense radiation and chemotherapy. We got clear scans in July. I wanted to celebrate him, yet bring about awareness to Childhood Cancer. I wasn't sure who to contact, but I wanted to make this event a FREE event for all of Bakersfield/Kern County, and I knew it was going to be big. I just didn't realize how big it was going to be! Thankfully, Fairy Godmother helped with contacting different vendors, and we had so many things to offer the families of Bakersfield - including having pictures with FOUR beautiful Fairy Princesses'. And Fairy Godmother(s) even stayed to help at our event. They helped bring a lot of smiles to many faces on September 1, 2014. I couldn't have done what we were able to do without their help. Thank you so much Fairy Godmother!

9/17/2014

"Heaven Sent!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
I would highly recommend The Fairygodmother Co. to everyone who is need of party planning. They are the nicest most professional people I have ever dealt with. Cassandra was assigned to be the fairygodmother for my daughter's 1st birthday. She was truly a heaven sent. My party planning was a breeze and everything went so well during the event. Everything was well planned and all my requests were beautifully executed. Colleen was also very nice and all for customer satisfaction. I am extremely happy with their services and will definitely use their services again in a heartbeat!

5/27/2014

" worry-free wedding day! ", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
I am so extremely thankful and glad to have had the fairy godmother staff a part of my wedding day! Stephanie was such a sweetheart and went out of her way to help me with everything possible. It was so nice to know I didn't have to worry about anything on the day of my wedding. Highly reccomended.

4/11/2014

"Fabulous for any event, big or small!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, Ca
The Fairy Godmothers took care of everything for our new photography studio open house event! It was so wonderful to not have to worry about a thing! They are all so kind, generous, and talented!! Everything was absolutely amazing and beautiful. Highly recommend them!

1/28/2014

"Great Wedding Planner", An Eventective User from Bakersfield
My daughter's wedding was at the Fox Theater
with a reception following at the Stockdale Country Club. Every detail was carried out by this wedding planner. The entire event was a huge success.

2/4/2013

"UH-MAZING!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
From Day 1, The Fairy Godmother and her staff were extremely accomodating, flexible, organized, punctual, prepared, creative and took the time to understand our end-goal, all on a budget. She brought the best vendors to the table and coordinated everything including balloons, artist, rentals - tents, linens and tables, invitations, RSVP's, lounge areas, centerpieces, photographer, bounce houses, appetizers, dinner, DJ, bartenders, signage, portable restroom facilities, security and check-in, valet and even the smallest things such as cutting off tags of decorations. She was the most amazing planner and day-of coordinator I've dealt with in all the years we've been throwing parties! Kudos!!

10/17/2012

"Fairytale Wedding Reality", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, Ca
Fairy Godmothers Colleen and Nicole worked tirelessly to make my baby sister's special day a fairytale come true. They "saved the day" several times. I am so glad our bride had the foresight to have them there, and I shudder to think of how different things would have been without them. Because of these ladies everything went off seamlessly. The guests and bridal party witnessed perfection. I highly recommend their service. Thank you Colleen and Nicole. I will be forever grateful.

10/11/2012

"Fairy Godmother is heaven sent!", An Eventective User from Bakersfield, CA
Hello,
I would like to extend my warmest thank you for your services on my wedding day! Fairy Godmother was an absolute asset to making my fairytale come true! Leticia not only made me feel like a Queen, but managed to be my eyes and ears when I needed her most. She was there to step in and assist when tasks arose, kept us on time, and most of all enchanced my precious moments because she took my stress and dealt with it on my behalf. I knew that hiring Fairy Godmother was well worth it, seeing my mother enjoy herself at my wedding meant the world to me. She and I were able to jointly share precious memories of fun and happiness because we didnt have to focus on little details, we knew that Leticia was 5 steps ahead of us and already around the corner. The next morning my mother was raving on about the wedding and how grateful she was that Leticia was very attentive to not only myself but made a huge effort with making her feel special as well. This is what I refer to as a "true professional". This investment was worth every penny, and I can look back and confidently say that Fairy Godmother does not make empty promises, but rises to the occasion and surpasses your highest expectation. Thank you for making my day special!
-Merrisa

8/3/2012

"Thank you! ", An Eventective User
My husband and I used Fairy Godmother as our day of wedding coordinator service. Our coordinator was Yessi and she did an amazing job! She made that day completely stress free for myself, my groom and family. I was able to relax that week before knowing that she would contact all of my vendors to make sure everything was set to go for the wedding. It turned out to be my dream wedding and it ran completely smooth thanks to Yessi and her assistant Tiffany. I would definitely recommend Fairy Godmother to anyone who needs a day of coordinator.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Fairy Godmother Wedding Coordinator/Event Service, Bakersfield, California