How do I delete a template?

Frequently Asked Questions

We're here to help! And that includes helping you save time. For faster results, please check out the following answers to commonly-asked questions first. If the information provided does not answer your question, you will have an opportunity to contact our Client Services team for assistance.

Some of the most commonly asked questions are answered here. If you cannot find the answer you are looking for, Contact Us.

How do I delete a template?

How do I delete a template?

At any time, you can remove an existing template in the Template Manager.

  1. Sign in at www.eventective.com, and navigate to 'My Eventective' from the Welcome menu at the top right.
  2. Click the 'Messages' menu option at the top of the page. 
  3. At the left side, under SETUP, choose 'Templates' to open the Template Manager.
  4. From the Template Manager, to remove an existing template:
    • Select the template you wish to remove
    • Select the 'Delete' button at the top
    • Confirm the removal of the template

Deleted Templates are no longer shown in the Template Manager or under the 'Choose Template' dropdown in the Event Timeline.

Delete a Template

If this was not helpful, please let us know so we can make it better.

Back to top