How do I archive leads?

Frequently Asked Questions

We're here to help! And that includes helping you save time. For faster results, please check out the following answers to commonly-asked questions first. If the information provided does not answer your question, you will have an opportunity to contact our Client Services team for assistance.

Some of the most commonly asked questions are answered here. If you cannot find the answer you are looking for, Contact Us.

How do I archive leads?

How do I archive leads?

Eventective automatically archives any non-purchased leads after 10 days.  You may also choose to remove leads that are not a good fit for your business.

  1. Sign in at www.eventective.com, and navigate to 'My Eventective' from the Welcome menu at the top right.
  2. Click the 'Leads' menu option at the top of the page, or the 'View Leads' link to the right of your listing.
  3. The ‘Lead Market' is where you manage all incoming Competitive leads.
  4. Leads are displayed in the order in which they are received, most recent at the top. Unread leads are in bold; previously viewed leads are not bold.
  5. To archive an individual lead:
    • Select the lead to view the details and manage options.
    • Select the 'Archive' button
    • Confirm removal of the lead.

Archive Single Lead

  1. To archive multiple leads:
    • Select the checkbox to the left of each lead you wish to archive
    • From the Actions dropdown at the top left, select Archive
    • Confirm the action in the pop-up window 

Archive Multiple Leads

Archived leads are moved to the Event Manager Archived folder.

If this was not helpful, please let us know so we can make it better.

Back to top