All Messages By greg183432

All Messages By greg183432

April 22, 2010
Topic:
nj wedding lookin for photographer

greg183432
greg183432
We specialize in weddings on a budget. Take a look at our site and give me a call. I can custom tailor a package to fit your needs.

www.gandkphotography.com
April 26, 2010
Topic:
Website

greg183432
greg183432
First I would recommend an SEO guy to help optimize your site for search engines. Your content doesn't matter much if no one is able to find you. Looking over your site I don't see anything to help you get noticed by google. I don't use wordpress so I don't know what is available to you. My guy may be able to help you. He did a fabulous job getting me to the top of the list in my town. You can contact him at dbrennan@rcn.com. His name is Dennis. Tell him G&K Photography referred you.
May 3, 2010
Topic:
my daughter is getting married in august

greg183432
greg183432
Where are you located I am a photographer in Eastern PA and specialize in budget minded weddings. See my site @ www.gandkphotography.com
May 21, 2010
Topic:
I just started planning my wedding..

greg183432
greg183432
What area are you looking to get married in? Different areas have differnt sites that do best 4 u
May 28, 2010
Topic:
Has anyone gotten Married in Pottstown....

greg183432
greg183432
What a wonderful area. Such nice areas for photos and settings Haven't shot anything there yet but would love to. See my website www.gandkphotography.com
July 7, 2010
Topic:
Halloween Wedding

greg183432
greg183432
Haunted house themed entry way. a haunted house to get into the reception area. Is the weding party dressing traditional or costume? Wedding party dressed in formal attire of horror movies such as he men dressed in Dracula tuxes with capes. or maybe phantom of the opera. These could be removed for formal pictures.Cool
July 11, 2010
Topic:
What do you look for when hiring a Wedding Planner??????

greg183432
greg183432