Wedding planner help Messages in this topic - RSS

Wedding planner help Messages in this topic - RSS

JannyJannyPosts: 8 November 1, 2012
Hello everyone,

As we all know wedding planner are one that makes one's wedding fantastic with their wonderful ideas.

So guys, my question is this How to select best wedding planner? What are the things that should be consider before appointing any event planner?

Advices are appreciated..

Thanks in advance.
Janny
mervemervePosts: 1 November 1, 2012
Hi Janny!
I live in turkey. my name is merve. I'm working in BG EVENTS. www.bg-events.org.
I'm a event manager.
How did you ever imagine a wedding. ?
how many people?
where?
what time?
Guest November 1, 2012
You need to click with that person. Good personality. Make sure they know what u want and your budget. Remember you r getting married they are making money!!!
Guest November 1, 2012
There are many things to consider when contracting a wedding planner, including that person's experience and connections within the industry. You will not be overcharged and overpromised and that person will commit to serving your needs as well as recognize the needs of your guests. For instance, there are planners who focus solely on the event, however, there are single-source planners have strategic networks in place and can provide everything from airport pick-ups to housing accommodations for your travelers to venue selection and honeymoon options. Need more help? I'd be happy to discuss this service with you.
Mari - 717.503.5519
Guest November 1, 2012