Anniversary Party Planning For First Timers Messages in this topic - RSS

Anniversary Party Planning For First Timers Messages in this topic - RSS

Cheryl2012
Cheryl2012
I am not a professional planner, but i have lots of easy and cheap do it yourself tips on how to plan for a formal anniversary party. Ideas came to me and some were advise from friends and family. I also googled a lot and put together my own ideas with other ideas and everything has turned out perfect. I don't mind sharing ideas and tips. If u really think about it, anyone can do it yourself if there is enough time to really plan everything out. We did so in 1 and a 1/2 years, so we had plenty of time. budget is the key to not going overboard, as long as u stick to it, you will be okay. It helps to have wonderful family and friends also. Don't be scared to tell family and friends what u are planning to have when they ask u, because they could want to give u early gifts in the form of money or just buy some of the things that u are lacking in, so i have plenty of more ideas for anyone who want to hear them.

Guest July 22, 2012
Id love to hear some of your ideas, I'm so detailed with my clients from the entertainment side, most of them view me as a planner
Cheryl2012
Cheryl2012