Family Reunion - Parties - Eventective - Forums

Family Reunion Messages in this topic - RSS

NIKKI2012
NIKKI2012
I am hosting a family reunion in Austin,Tx on June 9-10,2012. I have never been to Austin therefore I dont really know where to begin. Alot of my older relatives have moved there from San Antonio. I'm looking for a reasonable priced facility where adults and children will be comfortable. I am expecting at least 100 people. The majority of the guests are between the ages of 18-35. An outdoor or indoor place would be great. Please HELP... time is running out and I am a full time teacher in San Antonio, Tx who doesn't have alot of extra time.
jjjej852493
jjjej852493
Hello, I am hosting a family reunion in Williamsburg, Va on June 15th-17th, 2012. However, for the 16th, I am looking for a DJ with an extremely reasonable and affordable rate from 7pm-10pm for that night. It will be held at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Gateway. The approximate amount of people should be around 100 and the age bracket is from 18-70. The music preferred will be from Motown (Sam Cooke, Al Green era) on to modern hip hop/R&B. My family loves the electric slide! Due to cut backs, I am on a very tight budget since my hours have been drastically reduced at my place of employment. Please advise.
God Bless,
JJ
patri800805
patri800805
I we have a location there and would love to help you in planning your family reuion. Please repsond to this request or email us at patrinabruno@pandtpartyplanners.com or contact us at 800-734-7298.
I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Patrina Bruno

Guest March 12, 2012
I attended an event recently here http://www.kali-kate.com/index.html at Kali-Kate pavilion and it was exceptional. The location was beautiful, it had ample parking and was really easy to get to.

Guest March 10, 2012