How to speak to someone at Eventective? Messages in this topic - RSS

How to speak to someone at Eventective? Messages in this topic - RSS

heath704078heath704078Posts: 1 July 6, 2011
Hi there,
I'm new to the service. I'd like to speak to a live person. The 'contact us' page says to contact Client Services, but I can't seem to find a name or phone number.
I'd appreciate any help.
Thanks,
Guest July 6, 2011
Hi Heather - please call us at 207-253-1653 or email us at cs@eventective.com.
999kick999kickPosts: 1 August 29, 2011
I can not seem change my address / zip code on my ads. Can someone help me please?
eventectiveeventectiveAdministratorPosts: 296 August 29, 2011
To change the contact information on your listing, please login to your account and go to http://www.eventective.com/provider/manage.aspx?num=124. I will have someone from Client Service contact you to see if you have any questions. You can also email us at cs@eventective.com.
Guest September 12, 2011
Hi my name is Martha Akers I work at The Bell Buckle Banquet Hall in Bell Buckle and would like some one to call me about this program. The # is 931-389-0223
eventectiveeventectiveAdministratorPosts: 296 September 12, 2011
Hi Martha - Someone from our Client Service team will give you a call. For your reference, we can also be reached by email cs@eventective.com or by phone 207.253.1653.
BuddyMBuddyMPosts: 2 September 15, 2011
I would like information on how to receive credit for leads I have purchased from the original service. As an example, I will buy a lead from another site that I pay to be a member of, then I get the same lead second-hand from Eventective. Since I bought this lead from the original source I should not have to pay for it from Eventective once I find out it's a re-post from a service I already bought it from. Some leads I get here are fine, but I should not have to pay for all of the re-posts I get.
Buddy Mooneyhan - Tampa,Fl