Recommendations of Tracy Castle

Recommendations of Tracy Castle

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.8/5.0

Based on 14 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

12/1/2008

"Incredible Staff and Service", seanlaurie from Everett, Washington
Hi Sir Bart,

Laurie and I are getting comments almost daily on how awesome our wedding day was. Everyone loved it, especially us. Thanks for providing such an incredible day for us ~ that we, along with many of our friends and family will never forget. The Castle was perfect, far exceeded our expectations. Not even rain could damper the happiness that day!
Very, Very Happy,

Sean and Laurie

6/28/2011

" her dream wedding", mbutler1 from Yakima, Washington
My new bride still tears up at the what she calls her dream wedding. When i called the Tracy Castle I wasn't sure what I was suppose to expect but once I spoke to Julie and toured the beautiful facility I knew I wasn't going to be disappointed. The staff went way beyond what I expected to see that we were taken care of. We showed up and before we left we had taken care of everything from ordering the flowers to having a wedding cake like no other. The staff at the Tracy Castle really seemed to have a understanding of everything that we needed even saving me from a disaster because of poor planning on our part going the extra mile when my best man almost didn't make it. The food was outstanding , excellent, the staff professional and courteous if you are looking for some where to get married I couldn't praise the Tracy Castle and their staff enough once again excellent job Tracy Castle thank you for making our dream come true. Sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Butler.

3/31/2009

"All I have to Say Is WOW", mrandmrsjones from Tacoma, Washington
First of all I have to say, WOW. The wedding went off better than I could have ever hoped and it was more beautiful that I could have ever imagined.

What was already a spectacular venue became a truly magical place from God's dusting of snow. It really took the wedding to completely different level.
Steve and I truly enjoyed working with you on our special day. It was relaxed, enjoyable and memorable. Thank you for all your hard work and investment into making our day an absolute success. Our gratitude cannot be expressed.
Thank you to all of the hard-working staff for the incredible day that was honestly a dream come true.

Our best,

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Jones

12/29/2008

"The Best Day of My Life", stephanieO from Fresno, California
Everyone,

The wedding was honestly the best day of my life so far and I am just so completely happy that everything went so well. We have shared the pictures that we have and everyone has asked who our photographer was because they are so impressed by them! I have let everyone know about the castle. Sean, you really are a talented photographer!

Stephanie and Tyler

12/1/2008

"100% Yes, We loved it!", conniesteve from Tacoma, Washington
Mr. Tracy and Employees,

Thanks for making the logistics for Mike and Tracie’s wedding so easy and smooth. Beautiful setting, expert staff, all which were professional and accommodating! What a delight to enjoy a wedding at the Tracy Castle. We’ve been bragging about you and sharing pictures with our friends.

Connie and Steve

12/1/2008

"Absolutely Perfect", stephanietyler from Everett, Washington
Dear Bart and Sean,

We can’t begin to thank you enough for the beautiful wedding! Stephanie told me, as she was getting ready to head for the airport, that it was perfect. Absolutely everything she wanted it to be!! She really wanted a fun lively wedding and that’s exactly what she got. J The slide show was a huge hit. The slides of the wedding were so beautiful. I can hardly wait to see all the pictures!!

Josh was also very nice and helpful with so many things. I really appreciated all he did.

Your entire staff was great. I’ve sent emails to Sandy and Cathi thanking them. The cake and flowers were exactly what Stephanie wanted. Again, perfect!! They really listened and put in a lot of effort to get it right.

Again, thank you from all of us.

Rick,Kathy & Family

10/14/2008

"Very Very Happy", Newlyweds from Bainbridge Island, Washington
We are getting comments almost daily on how awesome our wedding day was. Everyone loved it, especially us. We want everyone to know how thankful we are for the castle providing such an incredible day for us ~ that we, along with many of our friends and family will never forget. The Castle was perfect, far exceeded our expectations. Not even rain could damper the happiness that day!

10/14/2008

"Truly Magical Wedding", HappyNewlyweds from Seattle, Washington

Thank you and Kudos to all for a truly magical wedding day for Laura and Andrew! We’ve heard wonderful comments from so many people about all aspects of the event, including the amazing setting and ceremony, the gorgeous flowers, the delicious food and cake and the fantastic photographers.

9/17/2008

"Commendable Service", MaryAustin2008 from Tacoma, Washington
On behalf of my wife and I, the grandparents of Suzanne, we wanted to let everyone know how much we appreciated the way you handled their wedding last Saturday, and took such a personal interest to see that every thing went along in the manner in which it was planned. You and your staff are to be commended for the way you take care of every detail.
I personally wanted to thank you for thinking enough of my wife and I to fix a place for us to sit and view the dance floor, it may seem like a little thing to most people, but it meant a lot to us to be able to see all of our children and grandchildren dancing and having a wonderful time.
Your Castle and setting is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen for holding a wedding. Again thanks for taking such good care of our granddaughters beautiful wedding.
Austin and Mary

9/17/2008

"Our Wedding was Perfect", An Eventective User from Puyallup, Washington
Our wedding was perfect! We wanted to write to anyone who is thinking about the tracy Tracy Castle that we are so greatful to them for giving us special memories that we will always cherish. Everything about our day was like a well though out dream! Whenever I would need something there you guys were. Every guest we have talked to said it was the best wedding they had every been to.

Thank you so much
Julie and Kevin

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of The Tracy Castle, Wilkeson, Washington