Recommendations of Castle Event Center

Recommendations of Castle Event Center

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 16 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

7/4/2014

"Newly Weds!!", castleeventcenter from Lubbock, TX
I highly recommend this venue for any occasion. We were able to decorate any way that we wanted, the parking was free, and the owners are very friendly and accommodating, They helped make our special day run smoothly, and I am forever grateful!

5/4/2014

"Great Place for having a dance!", An Eventective User from Lubbock Tx
The man that owns this venue was very nice and was great to work with. Very clean place and just perfect for 150 people that we had!

1/11/2014

"Winter Wonderland", An Eventective User from Lubbock
This was the most amazing experience!! We absolutely loved the space and the owner is amazing and extremely accommodating to any thing that we needed. The package that we picked was the biggest one that they offer and it is so worth every penny!! Our wedding was so beautiful and how cool is it that we got married in a castle. We couldn't have asked for any better. Simply the best.

12/2/2013

""Dream Venue"", An Eventective User from Los Angeles
The Castle Event Center was a magical experience. The decor was amazing and made our night memorable. With a remote location only minutes from the city; make this place a whole new world!! I definitely recommend this location to everyone!!
:) 5 Stars all the way!!

9/27/2013

"Wonderful wedding", SnowM from Lubbock, Texas
My daughters wedding and reception were held at the Castle Event Center. The grounds were beautiful and perfect for the out door ceremony. Everyone commented on how wonderful and unique the venue was. There is a wide variety of packages so we were able to get exactly what we needed. I highly recommend having your event at the Castle.

8/18/2013

"Beautiful wedding venue", Midland, TX
The castle event center was a beautiful and accommodating place to hold our wedding! It was really easy, fun, and stress free! I highly recommend it to any bride!

7/6/2013

"A amazing atmosphere with class and ELEGANCE!!!!", Lubbock
I would most definitely RECOMMEND this location for a chic, romantic, outdoor wedding or any EVENT!!! =)

6/30/2013

"The Perfect Weddeing venue", An Eventective User from Lubbock Texas
The prices of the packages are terrific. We did very little decorating because the venue is so beautiful just like it is. The inside as well outside lighting was incredible. Mr Hinesly supplied our every need. He also supplied the extra tables and chairs we ending up needing at the last minute. The ready rooms were great and more than big enough for everyone. We were a little concerned that the great hall might not be big enough, but it turned out to be just the right size. We really like that all the tables and chairs were setup before we arrived, so it saved us a lot of prep time. The pictures taken during the event and put on a cd were really over the top. Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect.

6/30/2013

"Megan's Sweet 16 Party", Lubbock, Texas
Can't say enough about the professionalism. The venue was everything we had hoped for. My daughter's 16th birthday party was really important and from the ceremony on the front lawn to the dinner and dancing inside, everything was perfect. Thank you sooo much Mr. Parker

6/28/2013

"The Perfect Weddeing venue", An Eventective User from Lubbock Texas
The prices of the packages are terrific. We did very little decorating because the venue is so beautiful just like it is. The inside as well outside lighting was incredible. Mr Hinesly was able to take care of our every need. He was even able to supplied the extra tables and chairs we ending up needing at the last minute. The ready rooms were great and more than big enough for everyone. We were a little concerned that the great hall might not be big enough, but it turned out to be just the right size. We really like that all the tables and chairs were setup before we arrived, so it saved us a lot of prep time. The pictures taken during the event and put on a cd were really over the top. Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Castle Event Center, Lubbock, Texas