Recommendations of Route 4 Band

Recommendations of Route 4 Band

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.8/5.0

Based on 12 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

1/21/2011

"Great Band!", An Eventective User from Industry, Texas
The band was really good - nice mix of music. Slightly more older songs than I would have liked, but it fit the average age of the audience and everyone seemed to have a good time and enjoy the music!

1/21/2011

"Germania Christmas Party 2010", An Eventective User from Bellville, Texas
We really enjoyed the band for our Christmas Party. The music sung was a good variety and people were able to dance and seemed to really enjoy themselves.

1/21/2011

"Very Good Performance", An Eventective User from Brenham, Texas
The band's performance was great. Really enjoyed the music. Everyone at my table said the same thing.

11/3/2009

"BEST BAND EVER - made my party extra special", An Eventective User from San Diego, California
This band is outstanding. They are talented musicians who clearly enjoy making sure everyone is having fun. The classic country and rock playlist is excellent. They really got into the personality of our crowd and got everyone out on the dance floor. Mike Lucas is incredibly professional and easy to work with. They worked directly with the venue and I didn't have to worry about any details of their set-up. I can't say enough about how special this band made my 40th birthday party in Austin. You can book them with no regrets.

9/30/2009

"Perfect C&W band", erinalene from Weatherford, Texas
We were anxious about finding a band that would keep our guests dancing and play songs that all age groups would love. Route 4 Band did just that! Parents, grandparents, bridesmaids and groomsmen, and all the guests were dancing to classic country songs. We were lucky enough to get a two for one situation, where the band manager also served as DJ, playing appropriate music during dinner. It was a great night and the dancing to wonderful music was a huge part of it.

9/28/2009

"Great wedding band", An Eventective User from Katy, Texas
Route 4 band played all the great dance songs and helped make our daughter's wedding reception one to remember. Having the bride and bridesmaids perform with them on stage was just genius. The dance floor was filled from the moment they started playing, and they were professional and courteous throughout their set. I recommend them highly!

8/24/2009

"Great wedding band!", NEL09 from Austin, Texas
Route 4 Band played at our wedding and we could not have been more happy with the performance, they did an excellent job. Let's just say keeping people dancing at an outdoor wedding in July in Texas is not an easy thing to do but they managed to pull it off. People were complimenting the band all night long!

8/6/2009

"Great Job!!", An Eventective User from Industry, Texas
Just wanted to let you know that Route 4 did a great job Saturday night for my daughter Nicole’s wedding in Industry. Everybody had a great time and I think it really made a special day even better.
The crowd hung in till the end which says a lot. We got lots of positive comments on the band.
Thanks to Robert and the rest of the guys.


Scott Blezinger
Industry, Tx

6/28/2009

"Great Party Band!", An Eventective User from Bastrop, Texas
I gave a surprise birthday party for my husband last April. The band was wonderful. They played lots of dance tunes. Good mix of all kinds of music. All popular tunes that were favorites. The band was charming, and really helped to get the guests involved. We have gotten so many glowing comments about the band from our guests in the weeks following the party. Thanks guys! you made it a magical night for all of us.

6/28/2009

"Great Band!", An Eventective User from Cameron, Texas
Route 4 Band is awesome! I have seen them at different places and alway enjoy their performance so I booked them for my personal party. Everyone at the party was asking about them. They played whatever we recommended and sounded great!

Related Listings

Big Time Austin, Texas, USA 5 recommendations
Party Posse Austin, Texas, USA 2 recommendations

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Route 4 Band, Austin, Texas