Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/14/2011

"Beautiful wedding ceremony", An Eventective User from Troy, NC
We were so lucky to have found Rev. Simmons online to perform our daughter's wedding in Garden City. He was very willing to accomodate all our wishes & everything was done exactly as we had asked. He always kept in contact with us all the way up to the wedding to see if he could do anything else for us. Would highly recommend him for any wedding!

8/31/2011

"Perfect Wedding", An Eventective User from Greenville NC
I want to thank Rev. Benjy Simmons for making our wedding day a memorable and precious day. We were married on Sunset Beach NC. We wanted a very small and intimate ceremony and it was exactly what we hoped it would be. The weather was fantastic and it fulfilled Mary's dreams of a beach wedding. Thank you so much and the pics were perfect. Very well done and we were very pleased with Benjy's personable character and ceremony. What a blessing!

Gary & Mary Hill

8/19/2011

"Beautiful wedding ceremony", An Eventective User from Gretna, Va
My wife and I were married at McLean Park in North Myrtle Beach on August 6, 2011. We wanted a small ceremony during our beach vacation with just a few family members present. I came across Rev. Simmon's website after scouring the internet for days looking for an actual practicing reverend instead of just a wedding officiate. Rev. Simmons responded quickly unlike other officiates I had attempted to contact. He called and checked in on us from a few weeks out right up to the day before our ceremony to make sure that we had made it into Myrtle safely. The wonderful ceremony Benjy performed was exactly what we had been looking for and at a price we could afford. It truly seemed that he was pleased to be performing a ceremony for two people that love one another. If you are looking for a Reverend that will work with you, is genuinely personable and commited to making your wedding day truly special then Benjy is the man for the job! Thank you Benjy for making our wedding day wonderful despite the heat and may God bless you! Daniel and Amy Ruff

7/26/2011

"Beautiful Wedding Ceremony", Scottanderica from Paris, Kentucky
My husband and I were married on the beach at Dunes Village Resort on July 21, 2011 and it was a beautiful and unforgettable ceremony. Rev. Benny Simmons helped us in planning our ceremony until the very end. He kept in touch with us by phone and email up until the very end of our ceremony. The sand ceremony was gorgeous and he matched our colors exactly as we had expected. He was prompt and gave many wonderful suggestions. His wife took 140 wonderful photographs during our ceremony. She was absolutely amazing. We couldn't have asked for any better photographs! Thank you all so much for making our wedding ceremony a beautiful one :)

5/19/2011

"perfectweddingceremony", diana05142011 from Washington, North Carolina
Rev. Simmons did an excellent job with our wedding. It was very simple but very special for us. We are very honored to of have had Rev. Simmons and his wife share our special day with us. Both of them did an awesome job! His wife did an excellent job with our pictures. She captured the most special moments. I would recommend them for anyone's wedding. They both have the love of God and love for other's happiness. Thank you both for such a wonderful time. God bless you both.

4/8/2011

"perfect officiant", cathy562964 from Myrtle Beach, SC
Amazing! My husband and I were very pleased from the start. He assisted us with all our questions and concerns. Very sincere and genuine. Ceremony was beautiful. Recommend to anyone!

3/28/2011

"Perfect Wedding Ceremony", cswan597862 from Myrtle Beach, SC
Rev. Benjy Simmons married my fiance and I on 3/19/2011. From the first conversation that I had with him I knew he was the one that I wanted to conduct our wedding. We were married at St. Johns Inn in Myrtle Beach. He was very helpful in helping us plan the perfect wedding from the additions we made to the words and helping us add my son into ceremony. Everyone that attended the wedding was very happy with the ceremony and how he incorporated everything we wanted. We would highly recommend his services to anyone and everyone that is looking to get married in Myrtle Beach. He has several ceremonies to choose from and he will also help you ensure that your day goes as planned. I did not have a wedding cordinator, but with Rev. Benjy's help we did not need one. We will charish our wedding and our new beginning as a family for every. Justin & Christina Taylor, Myrtle Beach, SC.

3/10/2011

"Rev Benjy was PERFECT!!!", LizSam0305 from Fayetteville, North Carolina
Rev Benjy Simmons made our wedding ceremony absolutely beautiful! I had chosen him to preform our ceremony a couple months in advance. After speaking with him, I knew God had led me to the right person! Rev Benjy called me several times to make sure I had no questions or concerns. He was VERY helpful, and his words were beautiful at our ceremony. His wife Renee took beautiful pics of our ceremony from a balcony, getting an angle that our other photographers couldnt capture! They are a wonderful addition to our wedding pics!
I feel VERY blessed to have met Rev Benjy.. he made our wedding day very special.

Thank you so much!!
Sam and Elizabeth Martinez

10/26/2010

"Perfect!", holtm527433 from Blacksburg, VA
Pastor Benjy was amazing! He contacted me same day I submitted my request and helped every minute of the way planning a beautiful beach ceremony. Went beyond what we expected and every effort to make us comfortable and at ease. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get married in the Myrtle Beach area.

9/30/2010

"Amazing!", emilyuran from Osceola, Wisconsin
Rev. Benjy Simmons was amazing. He was very easy to talk with about the upcoming wedding, working around anything we wished to have during the ceremony, and stayed in contact throughout the entire process making sure we were doing good with all the plans, he also stayed in touch after. He is a genuinely sweet man. Also, his daughter takes pictures for a low price, and she is wonderful! Both of them are fabulous people and we could not imagine doing the whole thing over with anyone else!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Simple Wedding Day, LLC, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina