Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 55 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

5/29/2012

"Amazing Officiant", An Eventective User
We were recently married on May 12, 2012 at Surfside Beach, SC, and Rev. Simmons really helped make our wedding day exactly as we wanted. Planning a wedding from two states away proved to be difficult at times, but he was always a huge help. He not only walked us through every step, but he was always ready with great suggestions and ways to help us save time and money. He truly personalized the ceremony for us and was a very important part of our experience.

5/29/2012

"super helpful pastor", An Eventective User from ohio
Rev Benjy made our wedding day easy, special, and joyous. everything we wished for. Thanks, Mr. & Mrs. Ferry

5/21/2012

"Officiant Extraordinaire", An Eventective User from Chicago, IL
Rev. Benjy Simmons made our wedding day a day to remember. We planned the wedding ourselves, and from the beginning, Benjy was there to help every step of the way. He got us in contact with amazing vendors that he works with who were wonderful. He walked us through every step of the process and made it super easy for us! Benjy is a very special person who makes you feel at ease during a very stressful period. His kindness and beautiful words at our ceremony made the day so special. I highly recommend anyone who needs an officiant in Myrtle Beach to choose Benjy!

5/16/2012

"A day of rich memories!", An Eventective User from Delran, New Jersey
Beyond our expectations... truly. Rev. Simmons made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. When looking at the pictures, you would never, EVER, know that there were a ton of people on the beach. Everything was so well planned and they are professionals with a warm touch. THANK YOU!

5/14/2012

"Simply the best", An Eventective User from Chatham VA
Rev. Simmons was so nice and very helpful. He didn't hesitate to answer any questions that we had and was very prompt at returning phone calls and emails. He made our ceremony very special with his personal touch. It was everything we were looking for and was just perfect!

4/26/2012

"Double Wedding !!!!!", An Eventective User from conway
We got married on April 14, 2012 at Sand dunes resort, Rev. Simmons was great and he actually asked us how we wanted him dressed which was great cause my mom wanted him in his robes. Everything went on track and nothing went wrong. If you are looking for someone you won't do wrong with rev. simmons. oh yeah and it was a double wedding with my sister. he was great.

4/18/2012

"A Perfect Simple Wedding", An Eventective User from Brevard, NC
Rev. Benjy Simmons performed our simple yet beautiful ceremony on the beach at the Springmaid Beach Resort on April 13th, 2012. We couldn't have asked for anything better. He and his wife Renee were very kind and professional. The photos that they took turned out beautiful! Thank you so much for making our day special!!

4/2/2012

"Perfect Simple Wedding Day", cjcli837015 from Virginia
Rev.Benjy Simmons married us on 3/24/12. The Springmaid Beach was a wonderful spot for a simple beach wedding. Rev.Benjy and his wife Renee helped and guided us in ways that gave us the perfect wedding. It was so inspiring to watch Rev. Benjy and Renee work together and practice what he says in the ceremony. I would recommend Rev. Benjy Simmons to anyone knowing in my heart that they would be satisfied with any service that he would officiate.

3/20/2012

"Perfect Fit for Us - Beautiful Wedding Day", An Eventective User from North Carolina
Rev. Benjy Simmons was a perfect fit for us! He not only made us feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process; but proved he was a great choice through excellent communication with us at all times. Our wedding day went beautifully, as Rev. Benjy delivered our vowels, and some of his own personal words and wisdom. Thank you for everything! - The Adams

3/14/2012

"Perfect Wedding!", An Eventective User from Columbia, SC
My husband (William) and I were planning to get married at a courthouse. We are both in the military so all of our friends and family are scattered around the world, its hard and very expensive to bring everyone together. About a month out, I decided to suprise William with a beach wedding instead (it has been on his bucket list since high school). I found Rev Simmons on google search with great reviews. He was wonderful, we planned the last minute wedding over e-mail and the phone. There was even a problem with the date that I had origionally chosen (Williams work schedule clashed with it), it was less than a week out, and Rev. Simmons managed to make it work for us! He also set us up with a great photographer (Rebecca Koenig), my husband hates getting his picture taken, but she made us feel so comfortable that he forgot about that. The experience was great, it went very smoothly, the ceremony was beautiful and the pictures turned out gorgeous! Everything was perfect! Thanks from the Clarks! :-)

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Simple Wedding Day, LLC, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina