Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

7/23/2012

"The Perect Day", An Eventective User from Dallas, TX
My wife and I were married on June 26, 2012, on the beautiful beaches of Myrtle Beach State Park. Rev. Simmons was helful in everyway possible to make this day special for us. We wanted a quiet wedding, and he suggested the perfect place away from to many onlookers. We are extremely happy with how everything went that day, and would highly recommend Rev. Simmons to anyone looking for their own "Perfect Day." Thanks for everything Rev. Simmons.

7/10/2012

"10 Year Vow Renewal", An Eventective User from North Carolina
Want to Thank Rev. Simmons and his wife for a very wonderful and special 10 Year Vow Renewal at Myrtle Beach State Park. June 29th, 2012. It was a surprise for my wife as she thought I would not ever renew our vows. She suspected she was going to the State Park for a photo shoot and Rev. Simmons and his wife helped with the surprise and made it perfect. It was definitely a day my family will cherish. The pictures were fantastic, still can not believe they are not professional. And our daughters loved taking part in the sand ceremony. Hope to see Rev. Simmons and his wife again in 5 or 10 years for another renewal.

6/28/2012

"The Perfect Officiant!!", An Eventective User from The Caribbean
We could not ask for a more perfect officiant to provide the most perfect wedding experience we could ask for! He arrived on time, he was courteous to us, our families and our guests. Minister Simmonds' words were meaningful, loving and penetrating. The service was tastefully done and not overbearing with a long, drawn out speech!!! Before we knew it we were being introduced as man and wife on June 18th, 2012, at 6 pm, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina!

With much joy & appreciation,
Mel & Sophia Carter

6/12/2012

"Perfect wedding day ceremony", An Eventective User from Lancaster, SC
My husband Mike and I were married last year, 9-10-11. We hired Rev. Benji Simmons to perform our beachside wedding ceremony. It turned out so beautiful. Lucky for us, he had one time slot available for that day so we knew it was meant to be!!! Benji helped us all along the way. He called to make sure of details and just checked in on us. He even handled getting our jars engraved for our sand ceremony. He was so nice and very helpful throughout the whole process. Im so glad we decided to have him performing our wedding.

5/31/2012

"Pleasantly surprised!!", An Eventective User from New York
We were just married on May 20, 2012. Thanks to all of the amazing reviews I found on Rev. Benji, we contacted him to marry us on Litchfield Beach. From the moment he arrived on our big day, he made us feel like we had known each other for years, even though we hadn't been able to meet before the wedding since flying in the day before our wedding from New York. He was in constant contact with me, and helped to ask all of the important questions prior to our date. Everyone at our ceremony said how wonderful Rev. Benji was at personalizing our ceremony. We got a true feeling that he really wanted to be there, and was just as happy as we were!

5/29/2012

"Amazing Officiant", An Eventective User
We were recently married on May 12, 2012 at Surfside Beach, SC, and Rev. Simmons really helped make our wedding day exactly as we wanted. Planning a wedding from two states away proved to be difficult at times, but he was always a huge help. He not only walked us through every step, but he was always ready with great suggestions and ways to help us save time and money. He truly personalized the ceremony for us and was a very important part of our experience.

5/29/2012

"super helpful pastor", An Eventective User from ohio
Rev Benjy made our wedding day easy, special, and joyous. everything we wished for. Thanks, Mr. & Mrs. Ferry

5/21/2012

"Officiant Extraordinaire", An Eventective User from Chicago, IL
Rev. Benjy Simmons made our wedding day a day to remember. We planned the wedding ourselves, and from the beginning, Benjy was there to help every step of the way. He got us in contact with amazing vendors that he works with who were wonderful. He walked us through every step of the process and made it super easy for us! Benjy is a very special person who makes you feel at ease during a very stressful period. His kindness and beautiful words at our ceremony made the day so special. I highly recommend anyone who needs an officiant in Myrtle Beach to choose Benjy!

5/16/2012

"A day of rich memories!", An Eventective User from Delran, New Jersey
Beyond our expectations... truly. Rev. Simmons made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. When looking at the pictures, you would never, EVER, know that there were a ton of people on the beach. Everything was so well planned and they are professionals with a warm touch. THANK YOU!

5/14/2012

"Simply the best", An Eventective User from Chatham VA
Rev. Simmons was so nice and very helpful. He didn't hesitate to answer any questions that we had and was very prompt at returning phone calls and emails. He made our ceremony very special with his personal touch. It was everything we were looking for and was just perfect!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Simple Wedding Day, LLC, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina