Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 54 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/19/2013

"Spectacular Officiant Rev. Simmons", North Carolina
Rev. Simmons what can I say I am speechless.. The wedding was spectacular. Before I could even ask for any specifics you already knew what I wanted. Our wedding was so much more then we thought it would be.. Look no further for someone to marry you.. Rev. Simmons is the best!!!

6/27/2014

"Breanne Gray", Pennsylvania
Rev. Benjy Simmons of Simple Wedding Day made our day so special and easy. He truly provided such a beautiful ceremony and took care of all the little things. The simple photography turned out to be just what we wanted. The pictures that Renee took as part of our wedding package were simply beautiful. We would recommend Simple Wedding Day to any family or friend. So easy to work with and above and beyond with customer service. Rev. Benjy is very organized. Could not have asked for anyone better! We are from out of state and still felt extremely comfortable working with Rev. Benjy. Everything was perfect.

5/31/2014

"Loved working with Benjy!", An Eventective User from Holly Springs, NC
We cannot thank Rev Benjy Simmons enough for such an amazing wedding ceremony. We were so pleased and our family & friends loved the readings and personal touches throughout the ceremony. Benjy was a joy to work with and in constant communication. Quick responses to my emails and phone calls. We were able to customize our ceremony scripting and Benjy welcomed all the little details. I would highly recommend Benjy!

5/27/2014

"Awesome work!", PA
This company and Rev Benjy Simmons is awesome. Rev Benjy goes out of his way to get your special day all set up and with everything you want. It can be something very simple like my husband and me, or something very over the top. If your wedding is simple, you are still treated like you are something. Mine was put together last minute, however I do not recommend this unless it is necessary. On the other hand Rev. Benjy will work hard to achieve what you want. Thank you Rev. Benjy from the bottom of my heart.

5/26/2014

"Perfect Coordination!", An Eventective User from Suffolk, Virginia
Absolutely Wonderful! We are so thankful we found Pastor Simmons and that he was able to perform our vow renewal! He made it so easy to coordinate this event, and both he and his Beautiful Bride did an Excellent job taking pictures for us- they have quite an eye for light and positioning! A beautiful memory of our Myrtle Beach Vow Renewal! Thank you and God Bless!

4/17/2014

"Turned out better than we could have imagined!!", An Eventective User from Orangeburg, SC
Rev. Simmons was so helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. I called and emailed him multiple times, and he always responded promptly. He is extremely nice, along with his wife Renee. The weather was not cooperating with us on the day of our wedding, but he came prepared to have a wedding either outside on the beach or inside the resort in the back up room. He arrived early and had everything set up in plenty of time before the wedding started, even though we had to start an hour early due to the weather. We also had them do our ceremony pictures and they turned out amazing! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is getting married!

11/3/2013

"Just what we wanted", An Eventective User from Tennessee
We were married on Oct. 23, 2013 in a very simple ceremony on Surfside Beach. Rev. Simmons kept in contact during the planning and accomodated our needs perfectly. A pleasure to work with-thanks for a wonderful wedding!

10/17/2013

"Outstanding from Start to Finish", Raleigh, NC
Rev. Simmons was WONDERFUL to work with from start to finish! Planning a destination wedding can be a challenge if you don't know the area.....Rev. Simmons eased our fears, helped coordinate the details, and our wedding morning was easy, fun and romantic! Thank you!!!

10/2/2013

"Our Wedding Day", An Eventective User from Chicago,IL
Our wedding day was perfect thanks to Simple Wedding Day and Rev Benjy. He is so wonderful to work with! Hes on top of everything. Any questions, no matter what time of day or night..he always find the time to get back to you right away! He is extremely knowledgeable and wants your day to be just as perfect as you do! I would highly recommended working with Simple Wedding Day! We would not have changed one time about our day!

8/14/2013

"Simply Amazing!", An Eventective User from Roanoke, VA
My new husband and I got married on 8/3/13 during a sunset ceremony by Rev. Benjy Simmons. I can not say enough great things about him and his wife!! They were amazing! By emailing and calling me to even filling our marriage licence for us, it was everything we needed an more! He even called me the day of to see if it was raining in North Myrtle since it had been in South Myrtle and when I told me no, he stated "Good just as long as it does not rain on your day that is all that matters!" That is what every bride really needs to hear! The ceremony went off seamlessly and the photographs were amazing. Still going through all the wonderful pictures (over 200 in all) I would highly recommend Rev. Benjy Simmons! You can not go wrong with him and his wonderful wife!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Simple Wedding Day, LLC, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina