Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendations of Simple Wedding Day, LLC

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

7/23/2012

"The Perect Day", An Eventective User from Dallas, TX
My wife and I were married on June 26, 2012, on the beautiful beaches of Myrtle Beach State Park. Rev. Simmons was helful in everyway possible to make this day special for us. We wanted a quiet wedding, and he suggested the perfect place away from to many onlookers. We are extremely happy with how everything went that day, and would highly recommend Rev. Simmons to anyone looking for their own "Perfect Day." Thanks for everything Rev. Simmons.

4/17/2014

"Turned out better than we could have imagined!!", An Eventective User from Orangeburg, SC
Rev. Simmons was so helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. I called and emailed him multiple times, and he always responded promptly. He is extremely nice, along with his wife Renee. The weather was not cooperating with us on the day of our wedding, but he came prepared to have a wedding either outside on the beach or inside the resort in the back up room. He arrived early and had everything set up in plenty of time before the wedding started, even though we had to start an hour early due to the weather. We also had them do our ceremony pictures and they turned out amazing! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is getting married!

11/3/2013

"Just what we wanted", An Eventective User from Tennessee
We were married on Oct. 23, 2013 in a very simple ceremony on Surfside Beach. Rev. Simmons kept in contact during the planning and accomodated our needs perfectly. A pleasure to work with-thanks for a wonderful wedding!

10/17/2013

"Outstanding from Start to Finish", Raleigh, NC
Rev. Simmons was WONDERFUL to work with from start to finish! Planning a destination wedding can be a challenge if you don't know the area.....Rev. Simmons eased our fears, helped coordinate the details, and our wedding morning was easy, fun and romantic! Thank you!!!

10/2/2013

"Our Wedding Day", An Eventective User from Chicago,IL
Our wedding day was perfect thanks to Simple Wedding Day and Rev Benjy. He is so wonderful to work with! Hes on top of everything. Any questions, no matter what time of day or night..he always find the time to get back to you right away! He is extremely knowledgeable and wants your day to be just as perfect as you do! I would highly recommended working with Simple Wedding Day! We would not have changed one time about our day!

9/19/2013

"Spectacular Officiant Rev. Simmons", North Carolina
Rev. Simmons what can I say I am speechless.. The wedding was spectacular. Before I could even ask for any specifics you already knew what I wanted. Our wedding was so much more then we thought it would be.. Look no further for someone to marry you.. Rev. Simmons is the best!!!

8/14/2013

"Simply Amazing!", An Eventective User from Roanoke, VA
My new husband and I got married on 8/3/13 during a sunset ceremony by Rev. Benjy Simmons. I can not say enough great things about him and his wife!! They were amazing! By emailing and calling me to even filling our marriage licence for us, it was everything we needed an more! He even called me the day of to see if it was raining in North Myrtle since it had been in South Myrtle and when I told me no, he stated "Good just as long as it does not rain on your day that is all that matters!" That is what every bride really needs to hear! The ceremony went off seamlessly and the photographs were amazing. Still going through all the wonderful pictures (over 200 in all) I would highly recommend Rev. Benjy Simmons! You can not go wrong with him and his wonderful wife!

8/6/2013

"Great vow renewal ceremony", Garden City, SC
Benjy and his wife did a fantastic job with our triple vow renewal. My friends and I surprised our husbands and it went off without a hitch. Great ceremony and awesome pictures. Great fun and such wonderful memories we will have!

6/4/2013

"Perfect wedding", An Eventective User from Conway, SC
If you are looking for a simple beach wedding with an officiant and photographer who will make planning your wedding stress free, Rev. Simmons and his wife are your team! Rev. Simmons was professional, quick to respond to our calls and questions, and willing to create the wedding we desired. His wife took many photographs, which enabled us to create our own wedding album. Thanks to both of you for a job well done!

6/1/2013

"Amazing!!", An Eventective User from Michigan

A HUGE Thank You to Rev. Benjy Simmons!!!

Carl and I are from Michigan and decided late last year to host a destination wedding in Myrtle Beach at the Ocean Club at Grande Dunes with a few of our family members and friends.

Located outstate and planning a wedding from MI was difficult, but Rev Simmons was a huge help to us! He was very flexible with our travel arrangements and was such an understanding person to work with. He did an amazing job performing at our wedding and all of our guests had the kindest and most wonderful words to say about him and his services!!

I would recommend him to anyone.

THANK YOU so much for such an outstanding job!!!

Jennifer and Carl

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Simple Wedding Day, LLC, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina