Recommendations of Reynolds Treasures

Recommendations of Reynolds Treasures

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 15 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

2/14/2013

"Dream Charleston Wedding", An Eventective User from Montgomery, AL
For a bride planning a destination wedding in Charleston, SC I could not have found a better friend to help me with it than Penny Reynolds of Reynolds Treasures. Penny took care of all the details. Everything! All we had to do was show up. She was in contact with us up until and after the event. She was available each and every time we needed her to be. Person to person, face-to-face communication is the best form of communication. With Penny, even though we were seven hours away, she made me feel like she was right there with me through the wedding planning. There was never any confusion. Penny is a true gem! Thanks to Reynolds Treasures our day was fantastic, unforgettable, perfect!

11/27/2012

"Perfect Wedding Experience", An Eventective User from Holland, Pa
Planning a last minute elopement with Penny of Reynolds Treasures was a great experience, she made everything so easy for us. Traveling from Pa, we did not know what to expect when hiring someone at the last minute, but all my fears went away after our first conversation. Totally put my mind at ease. Many thanks to Penny!

11/2/2012

"Amazing!!", An Eventective User
Penny was wonderful from beginning to end. She created an amzing personalized ceremony. She was very flexible when our original "day" had to be changed because of the weather. If you choose this Penny for your wedding you will be more than satisfied with her!

10/1/2012

"Perfect! Professional! & Sweet!", An Eventective User from Virginia
Penny was awesome! She was very professional, sweet and she gave great ideas on the different types of photos after our ceremony. She also traveled a far distance just to make my husband and I special day turn into a perfect day. I highly recommend Penny! If your looking for your special day to be special having Penny will turn it to perfect!

10/1/2012

"Professional & Creative!", Fergusonlover1 from Charleston, South Carolina
Penny was Awesome! She was very professions and she also traveled a far distance just to make my special day perfect. My ceremony theme was " home is where the heart is" because my husband joined the Air Force. Penny ceremony was creative and she gave great ideas with poses for our photos outside our very first home together. It was the best day of my life and I highly recommend Penny, she will turn your special day into the most perfect day!

9/4/2012

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!", An Eventective User from NEW JERSEY
Penny was absolutely awesome!!! She helped create the perfect ceremony! She was patient, kind and quick to offer suggestions. She is very personable, and I highly recommend hiring her to perform your wedding!

7/31/2012

"Highly Recommend", An Eventective User from Greenville
She helped create a perfect ceremony from start to finish. We wanted an extra ceremony but unsure what, after a discussion with us she explained the rose ceremony. It was so touching! Thank you penny, I highly recommend you!

6/28/2012

"Wedding Perfection", An Eventective User from Asheville, NC
Penny is truly amazing...She was very personal and sincere in the ceremony, and was a delight to work with! She was also very prompt, and had all the business documents and legal aspects covered, which allowd us to enjoy our day and not worry about that aspect. Love you, Penny! Joe and Jenna.

5/29/2012

"Perfect Wedding Ceremony", An Eventective User from Greenville, SC
Reynolds Treasures of Charleston, SC is THE wedding officiate to have and can perform your wedding service. You will not be disappointed in Penny’s services! She is very helpful from the beginning to the end. She helps you choose just the right ceremony vows, to the ending words and everything in the middle. She is fun and relaxing to talk with and be around. It is as if you have known here forever. She does an outstanding performance! If is it a very elegant large ceremony to something very unique, such as a private elopement upon a classic sail boat, or on top of a Mountain such as Pretty Place. She also helps you with important things that have to be done after the wedding such as name change in which can be just as overwhelming!
Hummmm, I think I want to do this all over again, It was so much fun! Outstanding!
Thank you Penny for being there for us and making us feel like the most beautiful souls that were becoming one, what an experience!
Gwen & Wally Bishop

5/16/2012

"Awesome!! A True Gem!", An Eventective User from GA
Penny married my husband & I on Mach 17, 2012 on Hilton Head Island, SC. I had never met Penny, and this was the first time I have ever planned something so important online. Not only was Penny professional, but she was so very patient me! I had the wonderful idea of getting married in Savannah, GA before or after the St. Pat’s Parade. I soon found out about the million spectators & the noise! Image my stress & disappointment on the location, but Penny was willing to do what ever made me happy. I found my location the day before (when we got own there) and thru email & cell phone contact – PENNY WAS UNDERSTANDING AND WITH ME ALL THE WAY! My wedding was stress free (as much as one can be!) I will always be thankful to her for her loving, yet professional presentation of my sacred & memorable vows.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Reynolds Treasures, Hanahan, South Carolina