Recommendations of Smile Peace Love Photography

Recommendations of Smile Peace Love Photography

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 10 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

11/18/2011

"Perfect", An Eventective User from Mansfield, PA
I've had the privilege of having Smile Peace Love Photography take pictures of my family on a couple different occassions. Words can't express what the "perfect" picture of your child looks like...Thankfully I have had Jill to capture that moment for me. I highly recommend her to everyone and hope she will continue to capture my memories.
Management Response:
I'm glad I was able to get the shots you wanted and make you happy each time. I love repeat clients, after we develop a relationship it makes it so much easier for everyone involved. Can't wait for the next time!

11/27/2011

"Great with kids!", An Eventective User from Clarks Summit, PA
I called Smile Peace Love Photography when my kids school picture proofs came home and they were terrible. Well I have to have pictures!! We arranged to meet at a park and Jill walked with us and took pictures of my boys in action. Two of my pictures came out exceptionally well. My oldest son has freckles..this picture captures every single one. My little guy hates the camera and she caught just a glimpse of his cuteness. She went above and beyond and helped me with Holiday cards. I tell everyone to contact Smile Peace Love and now I have the pictures to show them why!! Thanks Jill for everything! We will be an annual picture as well. Great Job!

11/21/2011

"Lovely!", An Eventective User from Bartonsville, PA
When we decided to book a session with Jill, we were excited... but when she asked so many (all the right) questions to prep for the session there was no doubt we chose the right photographer. She both made suggestions and listened to what we wanted and even was able to capture my son's smiling face on camera. That is mission impossible. We can't wait for our next, now annual, session with Smile Peace Love. Thanks, Jill!!!

11/21/2011

"Northeastern PA Women Empowering Women Summit", An Eventective User from East Stroudsburg, PA
Smile Peace Love Photography photographed a Women Empowering Women Event and captured the entire eight hours in 50 photos, I was able to take the stills and create a vignette that is hugely viewed by potential customers. The photos were stills, action people and things. Jill is an awesome photographer if you want crisp, clear photos that tell a story.

11/18/2011

"Amazing Session", An Eventective User
We had a desire for a session for our small family and wanted something different, that was not staged with a mundane backdrop. Jill gave us suggestions, web links of locations, and then spent an entire morning following us around the most amazing park we have ever been to. With our dynamo son, patience and rapid fire reflexes allowed her to capture our family in a way that we were thrilled with. When our second son came, we took him to Jill at about 2 weeks and the same patience and professionalism left us impressed once again. This is the photographer you want.

Thanks Jill!
Cj & Beth
Management Response:
Thanks so much for your kind words Beth & Chad!!! I can't wait to get more shots of your beautiful little family!

11/17/2011

"Excellent Photographer and beautiful work.", An Eventective User from Water Gap, PA
Jill is an amazing photographer. She pays attention to every detail, and her work is beautiful. I recommend her to everyone I talk to. She has a way with light, and captures people's personalities in an exceptional way. She is worth every penny you invest!
Management Response:
Thanks so much! I remember your concern over my initial costs and I remember your response after seeing the pictures. I'll never forget how happy and excited you were. You gave me confidence and assured me that my prices were appropriate. Thanks so much Brenda! I can't wait for your next event!

11/17/2011

"Captured every moment", An Eventective User from Califon, NJ
We were fortunate enough to have Jill photograph our parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary party. It was such a special event that we wanted to remember it forever. The event went by so quickly but the photos were priceless. Jill captured the essence of my parents, their friends and the party. They are not ordinary, contrived photos. They really captured the heart and soul of the people and the event. I am certain these are photographs that will be passed down through the generations. They are that meaningful. Jill was also able to do this without being noticed or taking over, which is exactly what I wanted. I wanted everyone to be themselves. I knew I could count on her to capture the moment without having to create the moment.
Management Response:
What a day that was! Thanks Suz, for asking me to be a part of such a wonderful day and such an incredible family. Capturing days like that are what every photographer strives for and lives for. The images I came away with that day are some of my all time favorites. I can't wait to be a part of your family again!

11/17/2011

"Great Photo's", An Eventective User from Corning Ny
I recommend getting my photo's done with Smile Peace Love because she will do an excellent job. She really takes the time, to find what you are looking for and getting the right photo for your event. It's great to be able to view which photo's and find the perfect ones to share with friends and family. She is easy to contract and really cares about how your photo's look. So if you are looking for someone who is going to give you great photo's to help remember that special event, then I would choice Smile Peace Love.
Management Response:
Thanks so much, Shylah. You are so sweet. I'm glad you were happy with what I could do for you and I love that you can appreciate my process and the way I do things. I can't wait to share another special day with you and my camera!

11/17/2011

"Excellent Artistry", An Eventective User from Ithaca NY
Jill drove four hours to do my wedding photos, and the work she did was amazing. I was so comfortable with Jill. She got all of the posed shots we requested on our "Ideal Shot List", and then spent the day blending into the crowd and taking candid shots that we were ultimately astounded by. She has a knack for getting a glimpse into each person's life through her camera. I am amazed she drove as far as she did, and it was worth it because the several hundred photos she ended up showing is in our gallery on her website were incredible. I remember when I initially talked to Jill, she told me that her goal is to make the client say "I can't choose which ones I want." She definitely made me say that. I ended up buying prints, having a book made (that she desgined), buying a really neat frame from her that I have never seen offered anywhere else, and bought a cd with all of my proofs. Every penny I spent was well worth it. She turned our special day into a collection of beautiful memories that we will have forever.
Thanks Jill !
Management Response:
Im so happy you loved the Organic Bloom frame and I was able to get more than what you expected. I didn't mind the drive. I would have even travelled to Hawaii with you for your honeymoon if you had asked : )

Thanks so much guys for such a great experience with your wonderful family and friends.

11/17/2011

"Perfect Wedding Pictures", An Eventective User from Stroudsburg, PA
It is our pleasure to highly recommend Smile Peace Love Photography for wedding and family portrait photography. We first discovered Jill Nobles on her SmilePeaceLovePhotography Facebook page and were taken by her natural and artistic photography. We hired Jill to take pictures of my two children at a local park. She put in an amazing amount of energy and effort to capture my boys' personalities in a natural setting. She let them seek what they wanted to do naturally and was there to capture it. My kids had so much fun with her. She gave us a huge selection of proofs to choose from and each one was more beautiful than the next. We ordered a bunch of prints for our family and had her custom order two 16 X 20 prints that adorn each side of our fireplace. Everyone who has seen them is in awe of how beautiful they are and they have become the focal point of our family room.

Needless to say, when Renee and I were planning our wedding last year, we knew that Jill was going to be our photographer. She put the same amount of effort into the wedding as she did chasing my kids around for the perfect shot. The pictures were beyond beautiful and Jill's "jouralistic" perspective was one like I've never seen. I don't know how she was able to get some of the shots she did. Some of our favorite shots were candids. Jill gave us so many beautiful prints to choose from. We always take our wedding album out to show our guests and Renee and I look at it at least once or twice a week.

Jill is friendly, professional, unobtrusive and extremely accommodating. She always answered my emails and calls promptly. We had access to our proofs by the time we got back from our honeymoon. Hiring Jill Nobles was the lowest stress decision we made while planning our wedding. If you want an incredible photographer to make your wedding or portrait work unique, call Smile Peace Love Photography.

Thanks Jill!

Sincerely,

Paul and Renee
Management Response:
I loved every minute with you guys and your fabulous family. Each occasion I've spent with you has been miraculous and incredible. I love everything about you guys and can't wait to see you again. Remember that I archive everything, so if you decide you want more prints, thank you cards, or that canvas you were thinking about... I can do it any time.

Thanks again guys!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Smile Peace Love Photography, East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania