Recommendations of Just Rite Music

Recommendations of Just Rite Music

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 10 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

12/22/2011

"All -n- One", An Eventective User from Fayetteville,NC
I've found DJ Nate services to be outstanding. Very seldom do you find a DJ that can capture your dreams and put them to music. I waited 48 years for Mr.Right, because my husband came from another country we didn't exactly know when he would be arriving. Just Rite Music was more than accommodating. They worked with me, played the right songs at the right time and made my wedding and reception truly a dream come true.
If you are looking for affordable, excellence, and professional service, you will find all these qualities in Just Rite Music.

Thank you for all that you do!

Alfreda Morrow-Popoola
Management Response:
Happy New Year Afreda and thank you so much for the great recommendation

8/27/2012

"OUTSTANDING!!!!", giles914140 from Atlanta, GA
I would like everyone to know that "Together As One" is an OUTSTANDING organization that puts their clients first! I was completely amazed at how Cindy worked with me one on one, calling me, going out of her way to find a minister, a church, hotels, food services, etc. for my mother's memorial service. She would not rest until our family had exactly what we needed. She really has a heart for her clients and will do everyting in her possible power to make sure you are completely taken care of. I'm from Atlanta, GA and she assisted me and my family in planning a memeorial service for my mother ( who passed away back in March) in Fayetteville, NC. Cindy was a God-Send and the plans came together beautifully. Other churches and places I called would not help me or recommend any help, but "Together As One" took care of everything and our family will be forever grateful and never forget their warm, friendly, caring service and assistance. Please try "Together As One" for your next event. They are OUTSTANDING!
Management Response:
I worked with Cindy on many events and she is outstanding, but this is the Just Rite Music link/page, I think you meant to ost this directly to their page

1/3/2012

"Great Service!!!", An Eventective User from Fayetteville, NC
Just Right Music was the company that my husband and I used for our wedding. Nate did an awesome job with the music, the atmosphere and just the overall organization of things. We have recommended Just Right Music to our friends because we know that they will be just as pleased. Website was awesome and Nate was known around town to be the best. Thanks for making our wedding day wonderful, Just Right Music/Nate!!
Management Response:
I am not sure who this is that gave us such a great recommendation, but I would like to personally take this time to thank you and wish the best for the both of you and family in 2012 and many more years to come! Thanks

12/28/2011

"My Wedding Experience", An Eventective User from Fayetteville
My husband and I were married on 6 Nov 2010. We waited until the last min to look for a DJ thinking it would be one of the easiest choices. We checked out many other DJ's in the area, but they seemed to be more concerned with the money instead of making our day special. DJ Nate was more than excited to share this experience with us. He truly went above and beyond to provide music for the wedding ceremony and the reception. He made our wedding day very special and added parts to our reception that I have never seen in any other wedding. He knew exactly what to play and when to play it. My 2 year old daughter and family members in their late 50's all agree that this was the best wedding ever. The DJ decides the outcome of the wedding, so it is very important to look at one who has all of the qualities to keep the party going. If I ever plan any other event requiring DJ services I will definitely request DJ Nate and crew!!!!
Management Response:
Thanks so much for the recommendation Shannon, hope all is well with you and the family, Happy New Year

12/22/2011

"Top notch entertainment", An Eventective User from Huntsville AL
Nate is one of the best DJ's I've worked with in the business, don't miss out on hiring a professional.

Michael Jackson
Owner
Back-N-The-Day Music Professional DJ Service

Management Response:
Thanks Mike, I deeply appreciate the recommendation and all. Happy New Year to you and the family and I hope that 2012 brings you business over-the-top.

12/19/2011

"Excellent Dj", An Eventective User from South Crolina
Just Rite Music "Dj Nate" and staff is outstanding, from the interacting, equipment setup, sound, uplighting and alot of other options that they offer, you and your guest are surely going to enjoy yourself the entire time.

12/19/2011

"Total Package", An Eventective User from Fayetteville, NC
A professional blend of sight and sound. Top notch, you can't go wrong with Just Rite!

12/19/2011

"Music perfection", An Eventective User from NYC
DJ Nate and Crew doing it big as Just Rite Music! He'll turn the event out! All types of music for all types of events!

12/19/2011

"Best DJ EVER", An Eventective User from Fayetteville, NC
My husband and I had the pleasure of having Just Rite Music be the DJ for our wedding and reception. We could have not been more pleased...They were professional, they dressed the part and they really made our day special. The music, the guest interaction, the lighting....everything! It was AMAZING.....I would HIGHLY recommend Just Rite Music for your entertainment needs!

12/19/2011

"Love that DJ Nate", An Eventective User from Fayetteville
DJ Nate and Just Rite Music always professional, always prompt and always keep the party jumping.

With a huge library of music and the ability to customize any playlist, you can't go wrong with Just Rite Music.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Just Rite Music, Fayetteville, North Carolina