Recommendations of Dj Lee Waddell Musical Host Services

Recommendations of Dj Lee Waddell Musical Host Services

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 8 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/1/2009

"The BEST DJ!", popro280164 from Latham, New York
Lee came highly recommended to me and he DJed my wedding back in December. I couldn't have asked for anyone better- he made the night perfect! From playing the piano during the cocktail hour, to playing games during the reception, and keeping the dance floor totally packed from the very first song...everything was exactly as I had hoped for. So many of our guests commented after the wedding that Lee was the best DJ they had ever seen. I 100% recommend him!

10/13/2009

"The Best You Could Ask For", An Eventective User from Ballston Spa, New York
Lee came highly recommended from a friend at work. From the first time we met with him, Lee took a sincere interest in who we were and how we wanted our wedding. We told him we wanted an upbeat wedding with everyone on the dance floor.....and Lee delivered. By the time my wife and I first sat down at our table Lee had our guests up and dancing before their meals were even served. We could not have asked for a better DJ for our special day!

Kimberly and Kevin
Management Response:
Thanks so much Kim and Kevin!!!!!

9/22/2009

"The best!", jwestfall from Albany, New York
Lee was really great to work with- he listened to what we really wanted out of the night and nailed it! We honestly believe that the music at your wedding can make or break the evening and he had everyone up, dancing, and having a fantastic time. We even ran into another couple on our honeymoon in St. Lucia who had him as their DJ and they said the exact same thing! I've been to a lot of weddings and none of the DJ's have been as good as Lee.

9/16/2009

"Fantastic DJ!!!", Jessica512 from Watervliet, New York
We used Lee as our DJ for our January wedding. He came HIGHLY recommended and it quickly became apparent why after we spoke to him. Lee was a pleasure to work with and always professional. He had a wide knowledge base but listened and was genuinely interested in our opinions and preferences. He was able to shape our reception into exactly what we were looking for musically! Not only did he get and keep people up dancing, but it was all done with an energetic and professional air. Everyone commented on how wonderful our DJ was and already we've had friends who want to book him for their wedding! We were definitely happy with our choice and couldn't have picked anyone more enjoyable to work with.

9/15/2009

"Lee is the best DJ EVER!!!", DanD007 from Glenmont, New York
We hired Lee to do our son’s Bar Mitzvah three years ago. I dabble in the music industry so I am quite particular when it comes to music, entertainment and pleasing a crowd. In addition, my wife and son had their personal interests that needed to be accommodated.

Lee was fantastic before we even got close to the date. We met with him for over an hour. He systematically worked through our expectations about the event. He took notes and made excellent suggestions. Somehow he even worked-out conflicting ideas that the three of us had.

As the date approached, Lee kept in-touch via telephone conversations and e-mails. He customized games for the kids to play that coordinated with our theme. We felt very comfortable that things would go well.

On the date of the bar mitzvah, Lee arrived early. Our caterer was a bit disorganized, but Lee took control of the event. He paced the music, games and introductions perfectly. Everything went according to schedule and flowed without a hitch.

A friend of mine that was at the bar mitzvah is a DJ at a club downtown. He pulled me aside during the party and commented on what a great time he was having and how great Lee was doing. That felt great!

We highly recommend Lee. So much so, we had Lee do our younger son’s bar mitzvah last December.

Sincerely,

Dan Dembling

9/11/2009

"One less thing to stress out about", myklup from Rochester, NY
Attended my friend's wedding in Albany, NY right when we were looking for a DJ for our own - I mentioned to the groom that he had to get me the DJ's contact info, but he took me over and introduced me to Lee right away. I knew that night that he was the right guy for the job - professional, funny, and entertaining. He is able to immediately feel out a crowd and keep the party moving in the right direction, and he provided the same level of service for our wedding as he did our friends. I can honestly say he was instrumental in making the night memorable for everyone in attendance. Thanks for making it a great night

Natasha and Mike Lupiani

9/9/2009

"great corporate dj", guerlinekilpatrick from Watervliet, New York
I highly recommend Lee. Our company has used Lee for our holiday party every December for the past 4 years, and he hasn't disappointed us yet. He is easy to work with, and aims to please. He has been also very helpful on planning themes and activities to "spice up" our parties, and offers great value for his reasonable pricing.

9/9/2009

"Happy Bride and Groom", BrianH from Clifton Park, New York
Dear Lee,
Thank you does not justify what you did for our wedding. You were absolutely amazing! I knew we were going to have fun, but you MADE the night. We can't thank you enough for making the night as fabulous and wonderful as you did. You played the most perfect music at the most perfect times. I am honestly amazed. I had people coming up to me all night (and the next day) saying how awesome you were. Everyone had THE BEST time ever at our wedding reception. Even if it wasn't ours, I KNOW we would've had the greatest time. Lou, our photographer, and Michelle the banquet manager kept saying you were the best, and they were so right. You made the reception. I truly hope that you know that you are the best at what you do. Thank you for sharing our wedding day with us and for being there to make the night absolutely perfect. Thank you!

Sincerely,

Amanda and Brian Huprich.

Related Listings

Dj Lee Waddell Musical Host Services Clifton Park, New York, USA 1 recommendations

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Dj Lee Waddell Musical Host Services, White Plains, New York