Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 52 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/1/2012

"This is a classy place", An Eventective User from Lincroft New Jersey
After I attended the party I told my wife that we are not having any more functions at home. Why clena up a mess and deal with all that chaos when I can rent the Gallery out. Its reasonably priced, the place is beautiful, and I dont have to clean up. The staff handled everything. It was a great time !!!!

9/25/2012

"Perfect Party Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I had a great time at the party. The place was simply the best. It was a brand new Hall, Huge wet bar, new bathrooms, exposed brick walls, great stereo system, outdoor lounge, The owners thought of everything.

9/20/2012

"Perfection !!!!!", An Eventective User from staten island
Everything was perfect.. The hall was spacious. The guests had a great time. People were dancing, hanging out at the bar. The dining area was classy. I cant say enough about it. Everything there was perfect. Thank you guys. You made my party a success

9/19/2012

"I went to a party there Sunday", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I had a great time. The place was spacious and nicely decorated and the party was well run. The dance floor was rocking the whole time. I especially enjoyed the outdoor lounge. Me and a few friends enjoyed a nice cigar in the outdoor patio area

9/11/2012

"Attended the Giants Opener there !!", An Eventective User from Hazlet, New Jersey
I had an awesome time. IT was like being at the game. They had the game on all 5 TVs and a huge assortment of delicious catered food. There was plenty of room to sit and the place was fun. I will be back...

9/4/2012

"Simply the Best", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I attended a party there and it was a great time. The staff people were friendly and the plae was brand new. Whats not to love.

9/4/2012

"Loved the Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
The place is off the hook. The music was pumping, the party was jumping. I had a great time. Glad I was there

9/4/2012

"Worth Every Penny", An Eventective User from New Jersey
Lots of bang for your buck here. The hall was spacious, and the staff was accomodating. We were able to use their sound system and save on the cost of a DJ. I would book their again for another party

8/29/2012

"I saw the place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
The Place is Gorgeous. Top of the line everything. You have to see it yourself to appreciate just how nice it is. I will definitely be having a party there soon. They are reasonably priced too.

8/28/2012

"Gorgeous Party Room", An Eventective User from New Jersey
Go and see this place and I am sure you will book it on the spot. Its decorated like a Manhattan loft and it has speakers and TVs everywhere. The sound system is so good you dont need a DJ. There is even an outdoor sitting area with tables and chairs. Awesome place.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York