Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

1/21/2013

"Very affordable Party Hall", An Eventective User from Staten Island
This is the most affordable hall in Staten Island. The room is gorgeous and the Food & Beverage package is more than reasonable.

1/7/2013

"Just booked a family party", An Eventective User from staten island
We were shopping for banquet halls and than a friend recomended the Gallery. After walking the hall we booked it right on the spot. The room was really trendy. Exposed brick walls and elegant decorations throughout. It felt like we were in SOHO NYC. The pricing was very reasonable so we jumped right in. I even took the food package. Their in house caterer has been on TV a few times so I know the food will be a home run too.

1/4/2013

"Big Bang for your Buck !", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
You can't find better value than this place. The room is affordable, the staff is friendly and helpful, and Famous "Defontes of Brooklyn " catering at 40% off. You can't beat it. go to Defontes of Brooklyns website. Catering starts at $25 bucks a head. The Gallery offers their menu for $15 dollars. I hear the owner is a partner there so they give a major price break.

1/3/2013

"Partied hard there New Years Eve", An Eventective User from staten Island
New Years Eve rocked this year. The Gallery is the most gorgeous party room ever. Its huge, the sound system is off the hook, and the food is so good !!! I cant wait to have my own party there

1/3/2013

"Attended their Annual Halloween Party", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I went to the annual halloween party at the gallery and had a blast. The party room is huge and the food was awesome. I cant wait to go their again

10/22/2012

"Just Booked my party", An Eventective User from Staten Island
Just booked a party for my kids. This place is brand new. It is spacious and has all the party amenities. Wet bar, dance floor, outdoor lounge, 3 bathrooms, seperate dining area, and a central surround sound that I can use for free. I saved $500 bucks on a D.J.

10/11/2012

"The Gallery Has it All", An Eventective User from New Jersey
I really love this place. It has a great feel to it. Huge Bar, Dance floor, outdoor lounge, sound system, and that convenient outdoor lounge. My Party really flowed and the guests had an awesome time.

10/2/2012

"Best Place in Town", An Eventective User from Staten Island
What a fancy place. It was like a Manhattan Loft. And the price point was more than reasonable

10/1/2012

"This is a classy place", An Eventective User from Lincroft New Jersey
After I attended the party I told my wife that we are not having any more functions at home. Why clena up a mess and deal with all that chaos when I can rent the Gallery out. Its reasonably priced, the place is beautiful, and I dont have to clean up. The staff handled everything. It was a great time !!!!

9/25/2012

"Perfect Party Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I had a great time at the party. The place was simply the best. It was a brand new Hall, Huge wet bar, new bathrooms, exposed brick walls, great stereo system, outdoor lounge, The owners thought of everything.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York