Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 52 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

2/18/2013

"The food was incredible", An Eventective User from staten island
I went up for seconds and thirds. Famous Defontes catering was just the icing on the cake for me. The hall was awesome and the staff served us hand and foot. But Famous Defontes catering was like being a child with presents on Christmas morning. I remember eating defontes growing up in brooklyn. What a treat that the Gallery offers their food...

2/15/2013

"Great Party Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
I recently had my daughters christening at the Gallery. The place was beautiful and the food was great. It has been a week and my guests are still talking about how great the food was and how beautiful the hall is. The owners really work with you to accommodate your party needs. Great place, great food, great owners. Will definitely be going back.

2/14/2013

"Big Time Bang For your Buck !!!", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
What a phenominal deal I just got at the Gallery Banquet Hall. The room is unbelievable, open and airy, and the food from Famous Defontes of Brooklyn for $15 bucks a head. I cant beleive the score I just made... The deal of a century. Check this place out

2/11/2013

"Lovely Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
We had our daughter's baptism there a few weeks ago and everything was perfect! The room is gorgeous..clean and updated. The staff is friendly and super helpful. All of our guests are still raving about it! Highly recommend!!!

2/10/2013

"Hit the Venue Jackpot!!!!", An Eventective User from Poughkeepsie, NY
Just booked my sisters Baby Shower with The Gallery Banquet Room and its been a GREAT experience, and the party hasn't even happened yet. Spoke with James, who is AWESOME and very accommodating. The package offerings are priced so extremely well; I took the room, food & beverage packages. I'm looking forward to having a great party.

2/10/2013

"I had my christening there", An Eventective User from staten island
I had my teens christening there and the party was amazing. My guests were blown away at how beautiful the room was and the food was a big hit. Everything at the Gallery Is "Top Shelf" You cant find a better value for your money. I will be having all my family affairs there for years to come

2/10/2013

"Great Space", An Eventective User from Staten Island
Great space, new, exposed brick, wood dance floor, great bar. I had my baby shower here they had a good sound system, TV's to play DVD movies, sports etc. The staff was professional, courteous and helpful. We would definitely use it again.

2/8/2013

"This is the premier Party room ", An Eventective User from staten island
This is the hottest place out there !!! You cant find a better place than this. The staff is awesome and the room flows so well

2/7/2013

"perfect Venue for Everything", An Eventective User from St.Lucia
The venue is just perfect.The staff just to mention ,James, is wonderful..One can't go wrong in choosing this place to host an event. You are in very professional ,courteous hands.The only thing you have to do is show up because the team there are going to take care of "EVERYTHING"

2/7/2013

"Great Venue", An Eventective User from St.Lucia
Perfcet Venue for any event...Very friendly staff,courteos and professional..Just to mention a few ,James is wonderful...He will go above and beyond to make sure that one gets plus one service..All one has to do is show up and the rest ,the team there makes it happen...

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York