Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 50 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

2/14/2013

"Big Time Bang For your Buck !!!", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
What a phenominal deal I just got at the Gallery Banquet Hall. The room is unbelievable, open and airy, and the food from Famous Defontes of Brooklyn for $15 bucks a head. I cant beleive the score I just made... The deal of a century. Check this place out

2/11/2013

"Lovely Place", An Eventective User from Staten Island
We had our daughter's baptism there a few weeks ago and everything was perfect! The room is gorgeous..clean and updated. The staff is friendly and super helpful. All of our guests are still raving about it! Highly recommend!!!

2/10/2013

"Hit the Venue Jackpot!!!!", An Eventective User from Poughkeepsie, NY
Just booked my sisters Baby Shower with The Gallery Banquet Room and its been a GREAT experience, and the party hasn't even happened yet. Spoke with James, who is AWESOME and very accommodating. The package offerings are priced so extremely well; I took the room, food & beverage packages. I'm looking forward to having a great party.

2/10/2013

"I had my christening there", An Eventective User from staten island
I had my teens christening there and the party was amazing. My guests were blown away at how beautiful the room was and the food was a big hit. Everything at the Gallery Is "Top Shelf" You cant find a better value for your money. I will be having all my family affairs there for years to come

2/10/2013

"Great Space", An Eventective User from Staten Island
Great space, new, exposed brick, wood dance floor, great bar. I had my baby shower here they had a good sound system, TV's to play DVD movies, sports etc. The staff was professional, courteous and helpful. We would definitely use it again.

2/8/2013

"This is the premier Party room ", An Eventective User from staten island
This is the hottest place out there !!! You cant find a better place than this. The staff is awesome and the room flows so well

2/7/2013

"perfect Venue for Everything", An Eventective User from St.Lucia
The venue is just perfect.The staff just to mention ,James, is wonderful..One can't go wrong in choosing this place to host an event. You are in very professional ,courteous hands.The only thing you have to do is show up because the team there are going to take care of "EVERYTHING"

2/7/2013

"Great Venue", An Eventective User from St.Lucia
Perfcet Venue for any event...Very friendly staff,courteos and professional..Just to mention a few ,James is wonderful...He will go above and beyond to make sure that one gets plus one service..All one has to do is show up and the rest ,the team there makes it happen...

1/28/2013

"nice party last night", An Eventective User from brooklyn
I had a fun time last night at the gallery. I have been to some party halls before but never one as nice as this. It was a reall nice spot. I would have a prty there for my next occasion

1/24/2013

"Just booked my Party", An Eventective User from staten island
Just booked my party and I am very pleased. Not only is the hall gorgeous, but they offer so much more than any other hall in Staten Island. Awesome food, private dance floor, outdoor garden.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York