Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 53 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

8/4/2013

"attended an awesome party last night", An Eventective User from staten island
the party was amazing. Great atmosphere, i liked that the dance floor was seperate from the dining area. the kids had fun dancing while we hung out at the bar. Really cool spot

8/1/2013

"just booked my second party there !", An Eventective User from staten island
I am having my second party there. The guys took care of me. They really know how to treat a loyal customer at the Gallery. Thanks again guys..

7/25/2013

"I gotta have another party there", An Eventective User from staten island
I gotta have another party there. I never had such an awesome time like we did this weekend. Family , friends, great times.... Thank you gallery people..

7/14/2013

"We had a great time", An Eventective User from long island , ny
I attended a party there last night and had a wonderful time. The place was big, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was a real comfortable atmosphere. I cant say enough about the food. I am still stuffed. I would recommend this hall to any one looking to host a party.

5/4/2013

"Awesome Party Packages", An Eventective User from Staten Island
They offer everything you need for a perfect party. Famous Defontes of Brooklyn food,, unlimited soda package, helpful staff, chair covers, so many amenities...

4/2/2013

"Our party rocked at the Gallery", An Eventective User from staten Island
Our party rocked. The food was outrageous and our guests tore up the dance floor. What a great time we had....

3/20/2013

"An incredible deal for a party", An Eventective User from staten island
Catering, awesome party room, unlimited soda package, chair covers, all for less than any other restaurant out there. Im so excited at the deal they gave me. And Defontes food as the icing on the cake !!!! My birth day cake that is.. Wooo Hooo what a great deal !!!

3/11/2013

"Much more than I expected", An Eventective User from staten Island
I didnt expect this place to be as fancy as it is. The place is super nice. Big room, wet bar, dance floor and private dining area. And the food was absolutely amazing. I will be having my next party there

3/6/2013

"The hottest venue in staten Island", An Eventective User from Staten Island
You get find a better value for your hard earned money. The rom is sweet, the food is just obscene. Defontes catering, I grew up eating their food. The owner is on TV for his delicious recipes. I am so satisfied with this place.

2/23/2013

"My party rocked there last night", An Eventective User from staten Island
I had the time of my life last night. My guests were tearing up the dance floor, the Gallery was definitely the right venue for my party. The seating area was spacious and comfortable, the food was outrageous. I had guests asking if they could take leftovers home. Everything went smooth. The Owners of the Gallery delivered big-time. Everything was picture perfect..
I will definitely be having any future parties at that Hall. Thanks again guys for everything

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York