Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 53 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

3/20/2013

"An incredible deal for a party", An Eventective User from staten island
Catering, awesome party room, unlimited soda package, chair covers, all for less than any other restaurant out there. Im so excited at the deal they gave me. And Defontes food as the icing on the cake !!!! My birth day cake that is.. Wooo Hooo what a great deal !!!

8/4/2014

"I had the greatest time at my party", An Eventective User from staten island
I had the greatest time at my party. My guests were so impressed with the party hall. Thank you gallery guys.

7/31/2014

"My party was a hit !!!", An Eventective User from staten island
My party was a hit with all my friends. Everyone loved the room and the food was absolutely amazing.

7/21/2014

"Perfect venue for any budget", An Eventective User from brooklyn new york
If you want to have a great event and not break the bank, The gallery is the place. Tastefully decorated and absolutely amazing food from Defontes. My guests are still buzzing about it..

1/22/2014

"My party was perfect", An Eventective User from staten island
My party was absolutely perfect. The hall was beautiful, the kids danced the night away on the dance floor, while my guests gathered around the bar area and had an absolute blast. I'm still getting calls about the food. The Gallery is a great venue for the money. They have my vote...

1/22/2014

"Just booked another party", An Eventective User from brooklyn
Why have a party at home when I can rent the gallery and impress all my guests with a really great party. Defontes catering to boot. Where can you find food like that. Nowhere else but the Gallery

12/4/2013

"The party was a real hit with al my friends", thega933402 from staten island new york
my party was a real hit with all my friends. Great food, fun atmosphere. great value for your money

10/30/2013

"attended their halloween party", An Eventective User from staten island
What an awesome place. The party was really fun and the food they served was incredible

8/28/2013

"great party place", An Eventective User from staten island
What a lovely place. I attended a party there and it was amazing. Really nice spot..

8/19/2013

"Hottest Party Spot Ever !!", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
This is the hot spot if you want a slamming party !!!
The hall is amazing and the food was off the hook !!!!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York