Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendations of Gallery Banquet Room

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 51 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

2/23/2013

"My party rocked there last night", An Eventective User from staten Island
I had the time of my life last night. My guests were tearing up the dance floor, the Gallery was definitely the right venue for my party. The seating area was spacious and comfortable, the food was outrageous. I had guests asking if they could take leftovers home. Everything went smooth. The Owners of the Gallery delivered big-time. Everything was picture perfect..
I will definitely be having any future parties at that Hall. Thanks again guys for everything

7/21/2014

"Perfect venue for any budget", An Eventective User from brooklyn new york
If you want to have a great event and not break the bank, The gallery is the place. Tastefully decorated and absolutely amazing food from Defontes. My guests are still buzzing about it..

1/22/2014

"My party was perfect", An Eventective User from staten island
My party was absolutely perfect. The hall was beautiful, the kids danced the night away on the dance floor, while my guests gathered around the bar area and had an absolute blast. I'm still getting calls about the food. The Gallery is a great venue for the money. They have my vote...

1/22/2014

"Just booked another party", An Eventective User from brooklyn
Why have a party at home when I can rent the gallery and impress all my guests with a really great party. Defontes catering to boot. Where can you find food like that. Nowhere else but the Gallery

12/4/2013

"The party was a real hit with al my friends", thega933402 from staten island new york
my party was a real hit with all my friends. Great food, fun atmosphere. great value for your money

10/30/2013

"attended their halloween party", An Eventective User from staten island
What an awesome place. The party was really fun and the food they served was incredible

8/28/2013

"great party place", An Eventective User from staten island
What a lovely place. I attended a party there and it was amazing. Really nice spot..

8/19/2013

"Hottest Party Spot Ever !!", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
This is the hot spot if you want a slamming party !!!
The hall is amazing and the food was off the hook !!!!!

8/4/2013

"attended an awesome party last night", An Eventective User from staten island
the party was amazing. Great atmosphere, i liked that the dance floor was seperate from the dining area. the kids had fun dancing while we hung out at the bar. Really cool spot

8/1/2013

"just booked my second party there !", An Eventective User from staten island
I am having my second party there. The guys took care of me. They really know how to treat a loyal customer at the Gallery. Thanks again guys..

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Gallery Banquet Room, Staten Island, New York