Recommendations of Glamour Me Studio Inc.

Recommendations of Glamour Me Studio Inc.

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 12 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/17/2014

"Amazing Photographer!", An Eventective User from NY
We hired John for our wedding in July of 2011 and my friends and family are STILL talking about how amazing our wedding photos are! When selecting a photographer I really wanted someone who specialized in candid shots; John and his team accomplished this beautifully. He has such a great eye and captured so many little moments that I think most would have overlooked. Not only do I love, love his style but he was fantastic to work with throughout the planning process and has such a pleasant disposition! I have recommended him many times to friends and would definitely hire him again in the future. Cannot praise John enough!

10/6/2014

"Excellent job", An Eventective User from New York
JOhn and his staff did an exceptional job on our wedding video. It was everything we wanted and more. They are professional, reliable, creative and worth every penny. We almost decided not to have a videographer because we were over budget. I can not express how thankful we are that we decided to do it. Everyone says that it flies by and I didn't believe them. Man oh man did it fly by! I only remember bits and pieces of the entire day and was sad the next morning because I couldn't remember the things I really wanted to. I was anxious to watch the video just so I could relive the moments with my husband and see how beautiful and memorable everything truly was. Another plus, John and his staff were invisible the entire time. We didn't even notice they were there, they fit right in. I would highly recommend them for any occasion!

10/1/2014

"Couldn’t be more Satisfied!", An Eventective User from New York
I would absolutely recommend Glamour Me Studio for any of your photography and videography needs.

10/1/2014

"Wish they are my wedding photographer!", An Eventective User from NY
They shot my best friends wedding, it was a destination wedding and I couldn’t make it since my first born son was only a few weeks old. When I saw the photos, I cried, I had wanted to have been there and was sad to have missed it but what made me so happy was that these photos made me feel part of the celebration. I couldn’t believe how the emotion and candidness of them made me feel as if I had actually experienced the wedding myself!! I love John’s storytelling style of capturing a wedding. They also took so many gorgeous photos of my friend and her husband – their work is exceptional, so many gorgeous photos for us to treasure.

8/28/2014

"I loved our photos", An Eventective User from New York
Thank you VERY much we love our photo’s! Looking forward to seeing you when bump finally makes an appearance for some baby pictures.

8/6/2014

"JOhn was very professional", An Eventective User from New York City, NY
Engagement Session Review / John as Photographer

John is super fun / professional / talented / awesome / patient / passionate / enthusiastic. My fiance and I enjoyed his company and there was no awkwardness when taking photos. He accomodated all of our request and had an extremely positive attitude. There was never a second when we had requests. Time just flew by with John.

He responds to emails with 24hrs and provide clarity.

7/25/2014

"I recommend John", An Eventective User from Brooklyn
John is a very personable and friendly guy who can make the youngest to the oldest genuinely smile for that perfect shot! Even his experimentation with lighting, filters and feet(!) have captured some of the most creative and beautiful moments frozen in time forever.

7/18/2014

"Great to work with", An Eventective User from New York City, NY
John and his assistant were absolutely great to work with! We are so glad we hired them to do our engagement session and wedding day photography. They really took the time to get to know us as a couple in order to better serve us. They were always more than happy to give recommendations and ideas when we didn't have any, but were also great about capturing the ideas we envisioned. They were always pleasant and it just felt like two more members of the family were around! They were even patient enough to allow us to have our dog in our engagement photos! We will highly recommend them to all of our newly engaged friends!

7/11/2014

"We loved it, and our wedding guests loved it even", CorneliusAdkins from New York
Glamour Me Studio guys did an extraordinary job with the photography and videography for our wedding. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. They went above and beyond what they were contractually required to do in order to make sure that everything from the engagement session through the ceremony and reception to the final processing was done perfectly as we wanted and in such a way that they would be proud to call it their work. They are a great team, and we absolutely 100% recommend them to anyone looking for amazing photos and video professional quality, and a team that is a pleasure to work with. PS... get the photo booth.

7/4/2014

"PERFECT ", An Eventective User from NY
People say that no wedding is perfect... well mine was and Glamour Me Studio made sure of it. From the engagement session to the bridal session to the actual wedding they did a fantastic job. John and his photographer are creative and really have an eye for photography. My pictures turned out better than I could have ever expected. I am having trouble deciding which ones to hang up in my house. He is inventive in the scenery and ways he takes shots and the editing it superb. He puts touches on the final package to make it perfect! His price is excellent for the quality of his work. He is fun to work with and very reliable. He listens to your wants and needs and delivers. With so much going on, on the wedding day you don't want to have to worry about pictures too. John takes everything into his hands and with his experience makes it a worry free day. I look forward to working with him in the future! Thank you JOHn for helping make my wedding

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Glamour Me Studio Inc., South Richmond Hill, New York