Recommendations of YellowBird Wedding

Recommendations of YellowBird Wedding

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 37 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/8/2013

"Lovely Ceremony!", An Eventective User from Rochester NY
Michelle was so accommodating and the end result was lovely. She was probably one of our best wedding decisions. At the time of our wedding we were living in Mississippi and we arranged a skype meeting. That was the only time we were able to meet her before the wedding (not that she didn't offer), and yet after one email and a stream of emails she still seemed to understand exactly what we wanted. She drove in from Buffalo to Rochester for a reasonable rate. She was professional and helpful, and wrote a beautiful ceremony for us, could not have asked for more!

10/21/2014

"Wonderful Wedding", An Eventective User from Cheektowaga
Michelle Snyder was our officiant for our October 2014 wedding and I cannot say enough about her. She made our "Special Day" the most happiest day of our life.

10/21/2014

"Wonderful Wedding", An Eventective User from Cheektowaga
Michelle Snyder was our officiant for our October 2014 wedding and I cannot say enough about her. Thank you so much for making our day a very special day in more ways than one.....Excellent!!

10/13/2014

"Perfect!", An Eventective User from Buffalo NY
We had Michelle for our wedding 9-27-14. She was fantastic! She was so Professional and able to be contacted when we had questions during the planning phase. When we first met Michelle we knew she would be a perfect fit for what we were looking for. During the ceremony Michelle's readings were perfect, her voice tone was perfect and everyone could here her and we were outside with no mics. We were able to tweek our Vows and ring readings to what fit us and Michelle was more then willing to work with us. If we were to do this all over again there would be no doubt in our minds that we would choose Michelle again to be our Officiant!

6/17/2014

"ceremony we dreamed of!", Akron, NY
My husband and I can't say enough good things about Michelle! When we initially met with Michelle she asked us to share the story of how my husband and I met, which she then worked into our ceremony to make it personalized just for us. The words that she spoke at our ceremony resonated with many of our guests; several later told me that her messages of love and friendship touched them after being married for years themselves. I can't recommend her highly enough!

3/31/2014

"Praise for Michelle!", An Eventective User from Tennessee
It all started with an internet search, looking for an officiant to perform our wedding ceremony in Niagara Falls. We came upon Michelle's Yellowbird wedding link and were impressed by reviews that were posted. After having a couple of email correspondences and a skype meeting we were totally convinced that she was the one for us. Michelle has a great personality which we liked from the moment we began corresponding. We loved her style and sense of humor. She has a very relaxed, pleasant and fun personality while maintaining a sense of professionalism. She made herself available to us throughout the planning process and responded to our concerns and questions in a timely fashion. The ceremony was very heartfelt and warming with personal touches and references Michelle had obtained during our skype meeting. She spoke very clearly and in a relaxed fashion and truly seemed to value the love and commitment that my now wife and I share for one another.
Terri & Tammy

3/2/2014

"Perfect Officiant", An Eventective User from Grand Island
I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone! She is fantastic! The guests at our wedding commented on what an awesome job Michelle did! She made our wedding day memorable because of the intimate ceremony she performed! It was exactly how I had dreamed it would be! We laughed and cried and we felt as we had known her all our lives. Thank you so much, Michelle, for performing a ceremony exactly how we had requested, for making our wedding day memorable, and for being the cherry on top of the sundae! You made our wedding day PERFECT!

10/28/2013

"Great Officiant ", An Eventective User from Buffalo, NY
Michelle was great to work with. She is kind and sweet. She listens to what you want for your wedding and suggestions anything that you needed. She is very fliexible and response to questions and concerns as soon as possible. She uses beautiful words in your ceremony. Thank you Michelle for everything

8/22/2013

"Very Personal", Newark, OH
Michelle at YellowBird Wedding is a sure thing if you are looking for a personal touch for your wedding ceremony. We are a same sex couple who traveled from Ohio. We never met Michelle until the day of our ceremony and you never would have known it by the quality of our ceremony. She got to know us via email and our ceremony was all about us! She rocked it. Highly recommended. Thank You Michelle

8/21/2013

"Best Officiant Out There!!!", Hamburg, NY
I couldn't have found a better officiant! After searching and searching I found Michelle and knew I made the right decision! She is beautiful in heart and soul. Her spoken words at our ceremony were so remarkable, thoughtful and will always be a constant memory for me when I look back on our wedding day. Having her there made our day turn out even more fantastic! I HIGHLY recommend Michelle! Thank you for being there Michelle and being patient as I cried and stuttered/squeaked through my vows! lol!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of YellowBird Wedding, Buffalo, New York