Recommendations of Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon

Recommendations of Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 34 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

10/25/2013

"LGBT with bells on!", An Eventective User from Austin, Texas
We journeyed from Austin Texas because LGBT marriage is now legal in Taos and we wanted to make our loving partnership legal. Rev. Susan shared our giddy delight over this and was just a perfect officiant for us!

9/21/2013

""We had it OUR way!"", linpizz from Denver, Colorado
We came to Taos from Denver because same-sex marriage is now legal in Taos!
Yay! We still can’t quite believe it. Rev. Susan crafted just the right, beautifully simple and heartfelt ceremony for us, holding our hand all the way. We will remember this day FOREVER!

9/2/2013

"Wonderful!", An Eventective User from Bayonne, New Jersey
We were probably very exasperating clients but Rev. Susan rose to it all with good cheer and grace. My mom picked her out and sent her link to me and I said “Yes! She’s the one!” and I’m so glad I did. Definitely would recommend her to ANYONE.

7/14/2013

"It doesn’t get any better ~!", An Eventective User from Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
She recommended a venue that was perfection, and completely fulfilled our hopes for a beautiful ceremony that reflected who we are. It doesn’t get better than that!

6/9/2013

"Magic Touch!", fannie1428 from Santa Fe, New Mexico
As soon as we met Rev. Susan we liked her! The extent of her experience shows in every aspect – she guided us where we needed to be guided, supported our choice of readings and vows with enthusiasm. We feel very fortunate to have chosen her! Thanks so much, Rev. Susan, for contributing so much to our day.

5/21/2013

"We loved her!", An Eventective User from Annapolis, Maryland
The ceremony that she wrote for us was a perfect reflection of who we are--she absolutely got us,
both our hopes & dreams and also our quirks and sense of humor. I am so glad to give this recommendation! God bless you, Rev. Susan.

4/22/2013

"Thank You, Rev. Susan!"", An Eventective User from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Thank You, Rev. Susan ~
for helping us intuit what we wanted, for guiding us through with grace and love.
Please DO refer people to us for RECOMMENDATIONS -- we think you are the best!

4/22/2013

"We're Very Grateful!", keecee from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Rev. Susan is a truly happy, upbeat, reassuring presence, and she's been doing this long enough so that she isn't fazed by anything [we wanted to include our 2 dogs in the ceremony]. It was a joy to work with her and we would recommend her very highly.

11/17/2012

"What a perfect day!", lenoreA from Mascoutah, Illinois
Rev Susan had a real sense of who we are, and wrote a gorgeous ceremony to reflect that perfectly. She reassured us about the big things and the little things day by day. You did a great job, Rev, and we will always be grateful!

11/16/2012

"What an angel!", An Eventective User from Denver, Colorado
Rev Susan helped us find the perfect location for our simple ceremony; her kindness and generous good-will saw us through every step of the process. We are blessed to have her as our officiant!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Ceremony of Love with Rev. Susan Varon, Taos, New Mexico