Recommendations of Hitching Hearts

Recommendations of Hitching Hearts

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 19 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

4/21/2014

"Amazing Officiant", An Eventective User from Las Cruces, NM
Kim from Hitching Hearts was an amazing choice as our officiant at our wedding. She was very easy to get a hold of, very professional, and was worth every penny. She was easy to get along with, listened to our ideas, and was very warm and kind. Our rehearsal was throw off by late members of our bridal party and she did not skip a beat. Our actual wedding ceremony had to be moved last minute due to weather, and she was still so organized, had a plan, and did not stress about it once. She even handed out all of our programs to our guests when the venue was unorganized and went to each family member and had them sign our keepsake marriage license as a fun souvenir. I cannot say enough good things about Kim. She was the best choice we made for our day out of all of the decision we had to make. She will make sure your wedding ceremony is exactly what you dreamed!

2/12/2014

"Perfect wedding", An Eventective User from San Antonio, Texas
Ms Kim Bashor of Hitching Hearts made our day perfect. She fulfilled all of our requirements, plus provided an added personal touch. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends traveling to New Mexico.

2/12/2014

"Wedding in Las Cruces", An Eventective User from Austin, TX
Kim Bashor was wonderful to work with. She helped us with our small ceremony. She made great recommendations. She also guided us through how to get a marriage license in New Mexico. We are from Texas and travelled to New Mexico to get married. She offered insight into hotel choices as well as dining. She put together a touching ceremony with quotes that will be a part of our memories for the years to come. She also gave us a great book with everything that she said and our written vows that we will treasure. She also included our two young children in the ceremony, which we thought was touching.

12/12/2013

"Thank You", An Eventective User from Las Cruces, NM
Kim with Hitching Hearts was so great to work with. She really took the time to get to know exactly what we wanted out of our ceremony and sent 5 options to choose from that she wrote custom for us. After picking just the right wording she delivered the ceremony with such grace and meaning. She even took the time to make us a booklet with our ceremony wording in it so we will always have that as a keepsake.

She was so sweet that after the ceremony when my mom needed help to tie a bow on my sash she gladly jumped in :)

In addition she took care of everything after the ceremony for us as well. She filed our paperwork and all we had to do was wait for our legal marriage license to come in the mail.

She also gave me great pointers in how to go through the process of changing my last name. I highly recommend Hitching Hearts and can proudly say I was happy Kim was a part of our big day.

12/6/2013

"Perfect Ceremony", An Eventective User from Las Cruces, NM
Kim is a delight to work with; she incorporated our ideas into her wedding ceremony choices. She answered all our questions promptly; was available early on our wedding day to work with our MOH & Best Man.

11/6/2013

"Amazing", An Eventective User from San Antonio, TX
Kim was amazing! She put together a beautiful, small ceremony for my wife and I. She put so much thought and care into the whole thing even with such short notice. She had about a week and a half to put together the whole thing, and she was always just a phone call or text or email away, even though she was out of town for some of it. We wouldn't have done it any differently. We highly recommend Kim for any type of ceremony.
Thank you Kim!
Leah & Kayla

10/16/2013

"Amazing", An Eventective User from Texas
My partner and I have been together over 12years and decided to get married. We luckily found Kim at Hitching Hearts. Kim was very comforting as we all know the how stressful getting married can be. Kim was responsive, patient and created a wonderful ceremony for us. I highly recommend Kim and Hitching Hearts.

8/15/2013

"Kim is the Best!!!!", An Eventective User from Las Cruces
The service was exceptional; everyone in our wedding party agreed that the friendly manor Kim has and went out of her way to make our day truly special. We couldnt have asked for a better ceremony and Kim made it fabulous!!!!

Jay and Jen

7/27/2013

"So glad I chose Hitching Hearts!", An Eventective User from Midland, TX
I am so happy with our choice of officiant for our wedding. Kim was wonderful and such a professional, respectful person. She went above and beyond and was flexible with changes that came up. She helped me feel at ease before my ceremony. I definitely recommend her as a wedding officiant for anyone's wedding!

6/28/2013

"Perfect Wedding Venue", An Eventective User from Las Cruces,NM
Hitching Hearts Kim Bashor is fantastic!!! On extremely short notice she planned and executed an awesome ceremony for my daughter and her fiance. Kim is a very kind, caring, professional. She put in the extra effort to make my most precious little girls wedding day very special. There should be more stars to rate Kim.

Thank you so very much Kim
A very heart-felt thank you from a stressed out Dad

Related Listings

Hitching Hearts - El Paso El Paso, Texas, USA 1 recommendations

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Hitching Hearts, Las Cruces, New Mexico