Recommendations of Schroeder’s DJ Service

Recommendations of Schroeder’s DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 21 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/11/2014

"JoAnn and Nick's wedding", JoAnn1990 from Springfield, Illinois
My experience with Schroeder's DJ Service was very unique. Brad did our wedding reception on July 21st 1990 at the Elks Club in Springfield. He also did our renewal of vows July 21st 2000, ten years later to the day. The music was great, and in fact my siblings were so impressed that they took it upon themselves to hire him for two additional hours because he kept the party going. Should you need services for your big day or other social events. Hire Schroeder's DJ Service!
JoAnn and Nick Jiardina

9/10/2014

"Josh & Angela's Wedding", Angie31215 from Springfield, Illinois
We wanted to thank Schroeder's DJ Service for doing a great job on our reception on August 16th at Hickory Point Golf Course in Forysth. The up-lighting was a nice added addition for the evening, and it was something that many of the younger guests have not seen before. The music selection was great and he played many requests off our music request list, and he ended the night on one of our favorite songs. We received many complaiments from many of our younger and older guests. We would highly recommend Schroeder's DJ Service for any other events.
Josh and Angela Smith

9/10/2014

"BEST WEDDING DJ!", An Eventective User from Springfield, IL
If you're looking for a DJ for a wedding or other special event, Schroeder's DJ Service is the way to go! Brad Schroeder is very professional, detailed, dependable and with 29 years in the industry, he knows what he's doing! Brad was our wedding DJ on August 30, 2014. He met with me several times prior, to go over exactly what we wanted and the order of the traditions at the reception (first dance, cake cutting, etc.). His prices are reasonable and the company provides many services including up-lighting in the reception hall, wireless microphones and a projector screen. The music he played was exactly what we wanted to get people on the dance floor - it was packed all night! He even stayed an hour later than we initially planned because everyone wanted to keep dancing! I got many compliments from friends and family members about how great our DJ was. I HIGHLY recommend Schroeder's DJ Service! :)
- Liz Foster, Springfield IL

8/25/2014

"Julie's wedding", juliecarrigan from Springfield, Illinois
We had the pleasure of having Brad as our wedding DJ almost 22 years ago. He did a great job and was very thorough, professional, and very helpful with making our decisions. I've also been to other wedding receptions and parties that Brad has been the DJ and he did an awesome job! He is very entertaining and helps with the flow of the reception. I would highly recommend him for any event or function.

8/25/2014

"Wedding of John and Jessica Mizer", cmizer from Springfield, Illinois
I would like to thank Brad Schroeder with Schroeder’s D.J.’s Service for providing entertainment for
my sons wedding on July 27th 2014. Larry was our D.J., my son is a IOF combat vet, along with a lot of his friends, there was much focus on honoring the military and Larry did a wonderful job with that. They provided a video projector and screen and it was the hit of the evening, with it focusing on the wedding day and family pictures. I would highly recommend Larry and Schroeder’s DJ. Service for any receptions and party’s that you may have in the future.

8/25/2014

"Great for Weddings!", Jim8642 from Greenview, Illinois
We have used Schroeder's DJ Service off and on throughout the years. At our wedding they hit all the marks on time and got the crowd's attention. They helped everything run like clockwork and got our guests out on the dance floor until the reception ended.

We recently booked Schroeder's for a fundraiser and they made the entire day feel positive and like a party: just what we'd hoped for. They always dress appropriately and respect our direction of how we'd like everything to go. Book these guys! They are fantastic!

Jim Nelson

7/29/2014

"SchroedersDJService Recommendation", Hilton Hotel Springfield IL
I would highly recommend SchroedersDJService for any wedding or party. I attended a wedding reception in July and was very impressed with the quality of music and entertainment that Brad Schroeder provided. Very professional and well done. Thanks Brad

7/29/2014

"Great wedding DJ and karaoke host", An Eventective User from Springfield, Illinois
Best DJ and karaoke service around. Excellent ability to entertain and keep everyone involved! I would highly recommend Schroeder's DJ service for any event!!

7/29/2014

"wedding dj", An Eventective User from Springfield IL
Brad was very personable and helpful during both the planning of my wedding and the event itself. He recommended a great caterer and hotel for the honeymoon. He did all that my husband and I asked him to plus he gave ideas that made the day even better than we could have wanted. I would recommend his service to anyone getting married.

7/29/2014

"Great DJ ", An Eventective User from Springfield, IL
We wanted to thank Schroeder’s Dj Service for providing entertainment at our wedding reception on June 14. Nathan Follin was the DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception. He did a great job at both and the sound levels were perfect. People of all ages danced through the night. The announcements were made in a timely manner and we were very happy with the services provided during the evening. We would recommend Schroeder’s DJ Service for other events.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Schroeder’s DJ Service, Springfield, Illinois