Recommendations of Schroeder’s DJ Service

Recommendations of Schroeder’s DJ Service

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 15 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

7/29/2014

"SchroedersDJService Recommendation", Hilton Hotel Springfield IL
I would highly recommend SchroedersDJService for any wedding or party. I attended a wedding reception in July and was very impressed with the quality of music and entertainment that Brad Schroeder provided. Very professional and well done. Thanks Brad

7/29/2014

"Great wedding DJ and karaoke host", An Eventective User from Springfield, Illinois
Best DJ and karaoke service around. Excellent ability to entertain and keep everyone involved! I would highly recommend Schroeder's DJ service for any event!!

7/29/2014

"wedding dj", An Eventective User from Springfield IL
Brad was very personable and helpful during both the planning of my wedding and the event itself. He recommended a great caterer and hotel for the honeymoon. He did all that my husband and I asked him to plus he gave ideas that made the day even better than we could have wanted. I would recommend his service to anyone getting married.

7/29/2014

"Great DJ ", An Eventective User from Springfield, IL
We wanted to thank Schroeder’s Dj Service for providing entertainment at our wedding reception on June 14. Nathan Follin was the DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception. He did a great job at both and the sound levels were perfect. People of all ages danced through the night. The announcements were made in a timely manner and we were very happy with the services provided during the evening. We would recommend Schroeder’s DJ Service for other events.

7/17/2014

"Schroeder's DJ Service is the Best!", An Eventective User from springfield, Il
Brad did two of my sons weddings within 6 months and did an outstanding job. He was a little cheaper than others and the product could not have been better. Everyone was quite happy! He is prompt, prepared, professional, and fun to work with.

6/10/2014

"Wedding Receprion", An Eventective User from Springfield, IL
Brad was the DJ at my daughter's wedding reception on May 17, 2014. He did an excellent job, was very personable and accomodated our special requests. I highly recommend Brad!

5/30/2014

"Schroeder's DJ Service did an excellent job!", Springfield, Illinois
Brad recently DJ'd my son's wedding and he did an excellent job, both with the music and the overall MCing. He was responsible for the music for the wedding as well as the music for the reception, and he did this with great professionalism. Brad is also very personable and draws the entire audience into the event. I would definitely highly recommend Schroeder's DJ Service!

4/16/2014

"Perfect DJ for our wedding reception!", An Eventective User from Jacksonville, IL
We had our reception at Hamilton's in Jacksonville, IL, which Brad has been to many of times, and I had read a review from Hamilton's saying he did a good job. After meeting Brad, and using him as our DJ, he is a really good guy and very personable. Very professional and comes in a suit and tie at the reception. He kept the night flowing and everyone was dancing from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone!!

12/18/2013

"Best DJ Ever", An Eventective User from Peoria, IL
Brad Schroeder's DJ Service is absolutely top notch! I am glad we chose his service for our wedding reception. Brad did an excellent job with keeping everyone entertained on the dance floor throughout the entire night. There were times when some people thought they were ready to go home for the night but just had to hear what Brad would play next and stayed much, much longer. It is not too often I see many different generations dancing, singing, and having fun together at a reception. I couldn't imagine having anyone else as our DJ. Our reception was absolutely perfect! Brad was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you for everything!

12/15/2013

"All professional", An Eventective User from Springfield, IL
Brad personally DJ'd our wedding and I have nothing but rave reviews for him. He has a well organized way of gathering song information and preferences. he was easy to contact and update information. His price(s) are reasonable and competitive. When I realized the venue was not providing the projector for the video/slideshow, I panicked. Brad offered his and provided it within 15 minutes! His assistant had to drive to retrieve it. Because it was emergently needed and there were other venue issues, he generously offered this without additional charge. The sound system worked well, he had every song requested and did a fantastic job transitioning from one thing to the next (introductions, toasts, dances, garter/bouquet...etc). Without hesitation, I recommend him and his services for a wedding or any event!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Schroeder’s DJ Service, Springfield, Illinois