Recommendations of Rose Cottage Event Space

Recommendations of Rose Cottage Event Space

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 16 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/8/2012

"Wonderful Event Space!", An Eventective User from Lithia Springs, GA
I am so happy that I chose the Rose Cottage Event Hall to host my daughter's High School Graduation Party for my Family and Friends. The space size was pefect and the decor was so nice. Mrs. Loyd (Owner)was very professional from the first time I contacted her. Her extended offer of help was very much appreciated. The price was in my budget this space was everything that I was looking for and more. I would definitely recommend this space to and for anyone who is looking for a nice clean venue to fit in their budget.
Management Response:
Thank you so very much!

10/10/2014

"Perfect Wedding Venue at Rose Cottage", An Eventective User from Davie, Florida
Rose Cottage is a beautiful place to have a wedding. It is very affordable and the staff are very professional. The owner Kathy was great and so helpful in all our needs. If your looking for an affordable place to have a wedding or any party I highly recommend calling Kathy.

10/3/2014

""Charming Rose Cottage" ", An Eventective User from Acworth, GA
Rose Cottage is a beautiful, inexpensive venue to get married at. Cathy, the owner is amazing and so sweet. She is extremely helpful and flexible with whatever the couple needs to have a successful Wedding day! I have no regrets gettting married at Rose Cottage! Very majestic!

7/3/2014

"Perfect Choice for our Event", An Eventective User from Kennesaw, Ga.
Our TASB Awards Celebration was held at The Rose Cottage. You can't ask for a better place to have an elegant ambiance that goes with a red carpet celebration. Their friendly and very professional staff works with your every needs to make your event just the way you like. I would definitely recommend the Rose Cottage to anyone looking for a place to have a cherished event.

6/23/2014

"Ideal wedding venue", An Eventective User from Austell, Georgia
Rose cottage was the answers to all my prayers when looking for a venue with charm. The venue fit our theme perfictly and the owner Kathy was so helpful. This made my wedding day much more special knowing that the venue and all the attendants were helpful, accommodating, and polite to my family and friends. I have been and will continue to recommend people to use rose cottage for any event.

6/22/2014

"Great church event!", An Eventective User from Marietta, GA
Our church hosted a banquet at Rose Cottage. Our congregation was very impressed with the overall space. Kathy was very accommodating and assisted us all throughout the evening. Great venue, and we will use again!

6/20/2014

"PERFECT Venue for our event!!", An Eventective User from Kennesaw, GA
We held an 80s themed 40th birthday at Rose Cottage in May. Kathy, the owner, was so accommodating and made our event even more special. She was so responsive every time we made a new request, and I was able to fully enjoy the party, given that she and her staff took care of every single detail. We will definitely use this venue again in the future, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to hold a special event. Everyone that attended that night couldn't tell me enough how wonderful the entire evening was - especially Rose Cottage.

6/20/2014

"weddding venue", An Eventective User from Canton Ga
It was such a wonderful venue. Kathy and her help made my day eventful but not stressful. It was not only eloquent but affordable.

10/13/2013

"Perfect Wedding Reception Venue", An Eventective User from Marietta, GA
Finding The Rose Cottage Event Space, Kennesaw was sort of like finding a diamond on a muddy road. We went around looking at different places, but first talking to Kathy Loyd over the phone we were 50% convinced we were in good hands. Upon seeing The Rose Cottage Event Space it was definitely "love at first sight"& we were 100% sure this is the place for our Son’s Wedding Reception.

Little did we know, it wasn't just appearance that was magnificent, it was every process working with Kathy Loyd. It was an absolute pleasure to work with, she was always very friendly and helpful. Her passion for making the Reception day special is evident from the moment of meeting her, she embodies so much professionalism, attention to detail and class which you will love the end product.

The wedding Reception day, what can we say, we were still speechless. We were overwhelmed when we walked in. It's not surprising that it lived up to our expectations. Everything came out just perfect. All the staff were friendly, professional and enthusiastic. The service were excellent. The hall, decorations looked stunning! So many of our guests remarked on how excellent the place was, how lovely the staff Sabrina & Shane were, and how spectacular everything came out. We and our guests simply loved the place.

Geetha & Badari

10/10/2013

"Great venue and experience", rothd1013464 from Kennesaw
We had our wedding reception at Rose Cottage this summer. Everything went AMAZINGLY well. It's a perfect space, lots of room for family and friends to mingle, and Kathy is an absolute JOY to work with. Thanks for making this a fantastic memory!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Rose Cottage Event Space, Kennesaw, Georgia