Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 20 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

4/22/2013

"Rockin' DJ", An Eventective User from Kennesaw, Ga
We hired Chad to DJ my step daughter's sweet 16 birthday party. He rocked the house! Chad kept the kids dancing all evening long with fabulous music and a lighting show. He was very professional, arrived early, and had tons of energy... all for a very affordable price. We will definitely be hiring Chad in the future! Thank you Chad!

2/26/2013

"Great Job!", An Eventective User from Alpharetta
Chad was professional and easy to work with. The group had a ball and he really brought it all together. My daughter was happy and the teens all looked like they were having a blast. Thanks, Chad!

2/18/2013

"Did a great job!", An Eventective User
Chad was very professional. His sound and lighting were great. He played the right music and we received a lot of compliments on his service from our guests. Great job!

2/12/2013

"rocked my daughters 13th party", An Eventective User from alpharetta
he rocked the party
kept kids and adults entertained
played fun games and got all involved
played indian music at our request
kept the energy alive and party going till the very end
thx chad for making my daughters bday extra special

2/11/2013

"Teen Party HUGE success!", An Eventective User from Johns Creek
Chad was the MC/DJ for my daughters birthday party(50+ pre-teens) and he was awesome! He was friendly and outgoing, and ready to go with all the songs I had previously chosen.
He kept the crowd dancing and entertained the entire night. You can tell that he really enjoys what he does and takes pride in it.
I highly reccomend Chad for any event, You will not regret it!

2/11/2013

"Flawless Entertainment!", An Eventective User from Johns Creek
Chad entertained my daughters birthday party flawlessly. He was friendly,outgoing, and ready to go with all the songs I had previously chosen.
He kept the crowd dancing and entertained the entire night! With 50 + young teenagers this was no easy task, but he handled all with ease and kept the party volume up.
You can tell that he really enjoys what he does and takes pride in it.
If you are looking for a DJ for for any event look no further!

2/4/2013

"Great personal attention!", An Eventective User from Duluth, GA
Chad is so personable and accommodating! I love that he came to meet me and see our venue before we even signed a contract. His presence made the difference at our daughter's 13th birthday!! He is wonderful to work with and has a fun, energetic personality. A great DJ!! I will definitely use him again!!

1/16/2013

"Awsome DJ", An Eventective User from Roswell, GA
Outstanding DJ for Father-Daughter dance event!! He was on time and ready to go when everyone arrived. Chad was enthusiastic and played great age-appropriate music and interacted with the girls/audience and really made our event a huge success! I would recommend him highly. Will definitely use him again.

7/30/2012

"Awesome DJ!", An Eventective User from Norcross, GA
I was blown away by the professionalism and quality handling of the music at our conference. The DJ came prepared and full of energy. He made it a memorable night.

7/17/2012

"Enthusiastic Entertainment", An Eventective User from Marietta
Out and About was a great compliment to my family reunion and mother's 74th celebration. The crowd was quite a mix of young and old as you can image and the DJ performed masterfully. He was very interactive with the crowd whether over the mic or one on one. It's a "no-brainer", they will definitely be my first choice for my next venue.

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Out and About Entertainment, Atlanta, Georgia