Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 24 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

9/12/2013

"Back to School Dance", An Eventective User from Suwanee, GA
We have used Out and About Entertainment 3 times for different PTA sponsored events at the school. We have been extremely pleased every time and we plan to continue to use his services at our future events. He always puts on a high quality show and is very interactive with the kids and parents. He is a fantastic DJ.

9/4/2013

"Pool Party", An Eventective User from Duluth
Thank you Chad! Everyone enjoyed the Pool Party especially the kids!!

8/8/2013

"Soultrain Line", An Eventective User from Atlanta, Ga.
I think Chad can adjust and accommodate any one's venue. Over 50 years of Family Reunions Chad was the first DJ to get us to do a Soultrain Line, even had us dancing in the hotel lobby. Great performance and awesome DJ, thanks Chad, you made hosting my Family Reunion that much easier.

7/29/2013

"A lil bit of something for everyone", An Eventective User from Kennesaw Ga.
We contacted Out & About Entertainment at the last minute to host 2 pool parties for our apartment communities and they were happy to be of service. We discussed the type of atmosphere that we wanted to have and they were happy to come up with a play list that worked for all of those who attended the function. Chad & Scott also involved the residents by having contests such as limbo, cannon ball splash and a dance off. Our residents truly enjoyed themselves thanks to Out and About Entertainment.

4/30/2013

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Grayson
Chad is always awesome with our events. We have used him many times for our store openings and he always puts everyone in a great mood. He is a great entertainer!

4/22/2013

"Rockin' DJ", An Eventective User from Kennesaw, Ga
We hired Chad to DJ my step daughter's sweet 16 birthday party. He rocked the house! Chad kept the kids dancing all evening long with fabulous music and a lighting show. He was very professional, arrived early, and had tons of energy... all for a very affordable price. We will definitely be hiring Chad in the future! Thank you Chad!

2/26/2013

"Great Job!", An Eventective User from Alpharetta
Chad was professional and easy to work with. The group had a ball and he really brought it all together. My daughter was happy and the teens all looked like they were having a blast. Thanks, Chad!

2/12/2013

"rocked my daughters 13th party", An Eventective User from alpharetta
he rocked the party
kept kids and adults entertained
played fun games and got all involved
played indian music at our request
kept the energy alive and party going till the very end
thx chad for making my daughters bday extra special

2/11/2013

"Teen Party HUGE success!", An Eventective User from Johns Creek
Chad was the MC/DJ for my daughters birthday party(50+ pre-teens) and he was awesome! He was friendly and outgoing, and ready to go with all the songs I had previously chosen.
He kept the crowd dancing and entertained the entire night. You can tell that he really enjoys what he does and takes pride in it.
I highly reccomend Chad for any event, You will not regret it!

2/11/2013

"Flawless Entertainment!", An Eventective User from Johns Creek
Chad entertained my daughters birthday party flawlessly. He was friendly,outgoing, and ready to go with all the songs I had previously chosen.
He kept the crowd dancing and entertained the entire night! With 50 + young teenagers this was no easy task, but he handled all with ease and kept the party volume up.
You can tell that he really enjoys what he does and takes pride in it.
If you are looking for a DJ for for any event look no further!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Out and About Entertainment, Atlanta, Georgia