Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendations of Out and About Entertainment

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
5.0/5.0

Based on 20 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

5/9/2014

"Awesome DJ services", An Eventective User from Loganville GA
We are so happy we chose Chad to DJ our daughters wedding, May, 3, 2014. From the early planning stages to the very last song at the reception, Chad delivered on every count. He was easy to stay in contact with, answered all our questions, he has an excellent ability to read
the crowd, and everyone, from the bride and groom, to grandparents and all our guests had an amazing time! We highly recommend Chad for your wedding or event.

2/13/2014

"Outstanding for School Events", An Eventective User from Gwinnett County
Chad has done a great job at our school dances and events. He gets the elementary students involved and the music is age appropriate!

2/11/2014

"Great DJ services", An Eventective User
Chad did a great job for our party. Very professional and tailored his services to the crowd and the direction they took things at our party. Highly recommend.

2/4/2014

"Spectacular DJ", An Eventective User from Roswell
Wow, our second Father/Daughter Dance event with Chad as the DJ was just as spectacular, if not more so, than our first one! He shows up on time and 100% committed to making the event the very best it could be. All the participants loved him and we couldn't be happier. Will continue to use him for any future events. Absolutely not one negative thing to say.

10/30/2013

"GREAT experience!", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
Chad was the DJ at my wedding in October of 2013, and he did an amazing job! The most important things for us in a DJ: on time, played the songs we asked, was open to any suggestions we had/requests we made, created a fun and enjoyable atmosphere, and got people up and dacing - all which Chad did! We loved him, our guests loved him, and you will too. Thanks Chad for an awesome time!

9/12/2013

"Back to School Dance", An Eventective User from Suwanee, GA
We have used Out and About Entertainment 3 times for different PTA sponsored events at the school. We have been extremely pleased every time and we plan to continue to use his services at our future events. He always puts on a high quality show and is very interactive with the kids and parents. He is a fantastic DJ.

9/4/2013

"Pool Party", An Eventective User from Duluth
Thank you Chad! Everyone enjoyed the Pool Party especially the kids!!

8/8/2013

"Soultrain Line", An Eventective User from Atlanta, Ga.
I think Chad can adjust and accommodate any one's venue. Over 50 years of Family Reunions Chad was the first DJ to get us to do a Soultrain Line, even had us dancing in the hotel lobby. Great performance and awesome DJ, thanks Chad, you made hosting my Family Reunion that much easier.

7/29/2013

"A lil bit of something for everyone", An Eventective User from Kennesaw Ga.
We contacted Out & About Entertainment at the last minute to host 2 pool parties for our apartment communities and they were happy to be of service. We discussed the type of atmosphere that we wanted to have and they were happy to come up with a play list that worked for all of those who attended the function. Chad & Scott also involved the residents by having contests such as limbo, cannon ball splash and a dance off. Our residents truly enjoyed themselves thanks to Out and About Entertainment.

4/30/2013

"Great DJ", An Eventective User from Grayson
Chad is always awesome with our events. We have used him many times for our store openings and he always puts everyone in a great mood. He is a great entertainer!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Out and About Entertainment, Atlanta, Georgia