Recommendations of Casa de Bella Events

Recommendations of Casa de Bella Events

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 15 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

11/30/2012

"Amazing Event Planner", LisaGEHC from Buford, Georgia
I love working with Rochelle and the staff with Casa de Bella. Their customer service is exceptional. From the venue point of view they truly make events run smoothly and easily.

11/4/2013

"Made our DREAM come to Life", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
Words cannot BEGIN to express how overly grateful and thankful my husband and I are for all the hard work and dedication that Rochelle and Case de Bella Events put into our BIG DAY!
Well I shouldn't even say our big day, more like our entire engagement process and and planning process leading up to the big day! Rochelle went above and beyond to take things into her hands and relive us of stress. I am a perfectionist and I struggle with wanting to do everything myself, but Rochelle stepped right in and let me know she was here to take the load off! From negotiating with our venue and all other vendors (photography, DJ, florist, caterer etc), to contacting our bridal party and keeping them updated and informed, to even contacting our families and making sure everyone was on the same page, Case de Bella Events was the true definition of a Coordinator and I SIMPLY CAN NOT IMAGINE that day happening the way it did without her! Seriously.
Please trust me when I say you will not be disappointed. Rochelle does an amazing job of keeping you on a 12month countdown and following up with you every month to make sure you are on track. She is extremely organized and pays close attention to detail which was a MUST for me. Last but not least, her excitement for us was so encouraging and contagious it made the whole process so enjoyable and one to remember. Sorry guys, there are NO bridal nightmare stories here!! Casa de Bella Events is the whole package and you won't regret it!!

9/27/2013

"The Perfect Set-up", An Eventective User from Newport News, Va
My wedding was held at the Sheraton Suites & Galleria in Atlanta, Ga. Ms.Hall did a wonderful job. I gave her my colors and what I wanted and she went from there with her speciality. She made my day a very special day with her signature touches. Also Ms.Hall works with your vision and especially your budget to make everything you want and more. My guest have yet to stop talking about how beautiful everything was down to the candy bar. If I have any future events Ms. Hall would be my go to person to make that day go off with a bang.

9/21/2013

"Wedding Reception ", An Eventective User from Atlanta
Wonderful very professional got what I wanted!!!!

4/25/2013

"Extremely Professional & Experienced", An Eventective User
Rochelle Hall is extremely professional and experienced as a wedding coordinator. She and I have worked together on numerous events and every event has been outstanding! For all who desire a stress free and excellent presentation, hire Rochelle.

12/9/2012

"Beautiful and Stressfree Wedding", An Eventective User from Marietta, GA
Working with Rochelle Hall with Casa de Bella Events was best experience of our life. Most people will tell you that wedding planning is stressful, but our friends and co-workers noticed that we were not stressed or worried at all. Rochelle made that possible with her diligence and care that she had with planning our wedding. She gave us a timeline, communicated through phone calls, text messages, and emails, and even had us set up a sky drive to submit documents and stay in the loop of everything that was going on. We were able to enjoy our engagement as we planned our wedding. Everything went as planned, she executed our vision beyond our expectations, and she offered input and her professional opinion while still allowing us to have the final say. Our whole family loved working with her and she kept our mothers and family involved in the process, which was important to us. We would highly recommend Casa de Bella events for any function.

11/28/2012

"The Best", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
As a minister, I officiate many weddings and oversee other events such as retreats and conferences. There is nobody I would rather partner with than Rochelle Hall and Casa de Bella Events. I have worked together with Rochelle for several years now and I must say that everything from the planning and communication leading to the event, all the way through to the execution on the day of the event is consistently excellent. I have always felt very confident that any event planned by Casa de Bella will be a success!

9/19/2012

"Excellence at work!", An Eventective User from Atlanta
Casa de Bella Events did an awesome job with our wedding! My husband and I worked with Rochelle Hall, as our wedding consultant. Neither of us had much experience with weddings and didn't know how our budget could accommodate the experience we had always imagined. Rochelle was able to provide many affordable options for us and really seemed to want us to stay on budget as much as we wanted to stay on budget. Also, Rochelle is so warm and friendly, while still being professional. I felt like I had my best friend helping me plan my wedding. She even went shopping with me at a craft store to get materials for making our programs. My husband and I were very pleased with our experience!

8/28/2012

"Beauty in Flexibility", An Eventective User from Bermuda
So, my wife, Alanna and I, had Rochelle Hall plan our wedding. She really did a great job considering all the circumstances and variables with our wedding preparation. As is typical for most weddings, the groom does not have involvement with the wedding planning, but in this case I was grateful that I could communicate pretty regularly with Rochelle via email and on phone from time to time. What made our wedding planning interesting, was that we were trying to coordinate a lot of things from overseas in St. Lucia and Bermuda with Rochelle who was in Atlanta. So was grateful that the geographical distance did not pose great challenges to our wedding planning and when we were all together in person we could catch up on finer details. I also appreciate the recommendations Rochelle provided me, especially for helping us to have an enjoyable wedding day and night! :) We also had some weather challenges on the day of the wedding and I appreciate how Rochelle helped to quickly coordinate the change of plans to move the wedding from outdoors to indoors. Rochelle was very professional in the planning and all the wedding documents she had prepared for us before, during and after the wedding! I would recommend Rochelle to others as she helped our day to be enjoyable and memorable, putting our vision/ideas into reality based on the budget and circumstances we were working with. - Alex Butterfield, Bermuda

7/9/2012

"Look No Further!", An Eventective User from Atlanta, GA
Our wedding was coordinated by the incredible Casa de Bella Events of Snellville, Georgia. We can honestly say that working with Rochelle Hall was by far one of the best parts about our entire planning process! Rochelle was there along the way as we sought to select the right vendors to suit our desires and our budget, and with her help and connections we were able to make the right choices. She tied the different elements of our wedding together BEAUTIFULLY and both my husband and I, as well as our family, frequently reminisce about how absolutely gorgeous our wedding really was. She understood our vision perfectly and ensured that it was reflected in even the finest details of the day. We can't express enough how happy we are with the way our special day came together, and we have Rochelle Hall of Casa de Bella Events to thank for so much of that happiness!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Casa de Bella Events, Atlanta, Georgia