Recommendations of Clearwater Notary and Weddings

Recommendations of Clearwater Notary and Weddings

Recommendation Summary
 Overall
 Value
 Service
 Friendliness
 Responsiveness
 Amenities Offered
4.9/5.0

Based on 15 recommendations

Write A Recommendation
Rating Sort

6/5/2014

"Thank you so much!", An Eventective User from Oldsmar, FL
Kat was an incredible officiant! We worked together for months to create an amazing ceremony. She's funny, she's professional and she's a truly talented officiant! I would recommend Clearwater Notary and Weddings for anyone looking for a unique and custom ceremony. My wedding was the best day of my life and Kat was the cherry on top!

9/10/2013

"Romantic and Amazing!", An Eventective User from Winter Haven, Florida
Kat was very punctual and made the whole experience a wonderful event. We sought private sunset wedding with our own vows and it was just simply amazing! Thank You.. highly recommend their service, you won't be sorry!

9/8/2013

"Exceptionally friendly and professional", An Eventective User from Largo, FL
Kat Christie and the photographer she brought to our renewal of vows, Kirstine Gates, were both amazing! I had asked for a bouquet and boutineere, and was so excited at how beautiful they were. (Especially on only a day's notice!) She had hand cut beautiful native flowers and put them into a stunning arrangement. Kat worked with me on our ceremony script to tailor it just perfectly to what we wanted. Kat amazed me when she got into the water to take photographs of us with her own personal camara (to get just the right angle!) She really made us feel comfortable and special on our important day. We could tell the entire time that both Kat and Kirstine absolutely loved their job. Kirstine took amazing photographs, and suggested so many poses that came out wonderful! At no time throughout the ceremony or pictures did we feel rushed at all! They truly exceeded our expectations and hopes for a wonderful and memorable day!

5/28/2013

"Wonderful Job!", An Eventective User from Tampa
Our beach wedding turned out wonderful. A special thank you to Kat for a beautiful ceremony and for making our special day memorable.

12/5/2012

"Beautiful sunset ceremony", An Eventective User from Montverde FL
Kat performed our ceremony in Nov.She is a energetic,caring and understanding person.She loves what she does and it shows.She is full of life.Kat has great ideas to share and will guide you all the way.She helped me pick the perfect ceremony.From the first time we talked I knew she was the one,so glad I found her.Kat,thanks for making our day perfect!!!

12/3/2012

"Wonderful Job!!", An Eventective User from Palm Harbor, FL
I got married in Nov and Kat did such a lovely job!! She goes above and beyond, and really cares about each couple. Try her photobuddy option! Briana took amazing professional pictures. Don't hesitate to check Clearwater Notary and Weddings out!

11/20/2012

"Wonderful Energy", An Eventective User from Clearwater, FL
What can I say that hasn't already been said. Kat has great energy about her and created a wonderfully personalized ceremony for our wedding! We didn't even have a rehearsal the night before the wedding! The services of Clearwater Notary and Weddings should definitely be considered, as well as other services offered. You won't be let down. Thanks again for everything Kat!

5/21/2012

"Beautiful Beach @ sunset", An Eventective User from Gulfport, Florida
Wonderful! Kat performed my daughter's wedding at Pass-A-Grill beach at sunset. She guided the couple through every step, customizing the ceremony completely. She had wonderful ideas. She set up a lovely setting, guided the participants through the ceremony, and made for a terrific wedding. She is so upbeat and enthusiastic! We couldn't stop talking about how wonderful it was!
Management Response:
LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!

2/21/2012

"Perfect", An Eventective User from Michigan
Kat performed our ceremony at Sunset Beach on Valentines day. I couldn't have asked for someone more gracious and helpful! You get so much more than just an officiant; she is quick with ideas and resources to help you make a perfect wedding day. I could not have asked for more. I also used her photo buddy and was very happy with her also.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Management Response:
Wasn't it GORGEOUS???? Your sunset was absolutely amazing!!

1/4/2012

"A Blessing!", An Eventective User from Florida
Kat is absolutely outstanding! From the first conversation we had, I knew she would be the perfect officiant/coordinator! She was so helpful through the whole process and practically made the whole process a breeze for me. Her energy and personality is so warming and makes you feel like you've known her your whole life! We definitely recommend her to any couple searching for an officiant and planner. THANK YOU KAT! God Bless!
Management Response:
I JUST saw this and wow THANK YOU!!

Ratings, Reviews, Comments, Opinions, Assessments, Evaluations, Reactions, Critiques, Impressions, Reviews of Clearwater Notary and Weddings, Largo, Florida